North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets

Cheap North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets | Mark's Tickets

North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Schedule

North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
CBS Sports Classic: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UCLA Bruins & Kentucky Wildcats vs. North Carolina Tar Heels United Center Tickets for 12/22 2:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Davidson Wildcats Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 12/29 12:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Harvard Crimson Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Petersen Events Center Tickets for 01/05 12:00PM at Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels PNC Arena Tickets for 01/08 9:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Louisville Cardinals Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 01/12 12:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 01/15 9:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. North Carolina Tar Heels The Watsco Center At UM Tickets for 01/19 12:00PM at The Watsco Center At UM, Miami, FL
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 01/21 7:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. North Carolina Tar Heels McCamish Pavilion Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
Tue Jan 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Tar Heels KFC Yum! Center Tickets for 02/02 TBA at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 02/05 8:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 02/09 12:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 02/11 7:00PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Mon Feb 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 02/16 12:00PM at Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Winston Salem, NC
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets for 02/20 9:00PM at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Wed Feb 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Florida State Seminoles Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 02/23 3:45PM at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Syracuse Orange Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 02/26 TBA at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Littlejohn Coliseum Tickets for 03/02 TBA at Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Conte Forum Tickets for 03/05 8:00PM at Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Dean E. Smith Center Tickets for 03/09 TBA at Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind