Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tickets

Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Schedule

Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Kohl Center Tickets for 01/21 8:00PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/25 2:00PM at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan Wolverines Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 01/28 6:00PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/01 6:00PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/08 5:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 02/11 8:30PM at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Tue Feb 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/15 1:15PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/20 7:30PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers Women's Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/22 TBA at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers State Farm Center Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/27 8:00PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 03/01 3:15PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Crisler Arena Tickets for 03/05 6:30PM at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Mar 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 03/08 12:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind