Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

Michigan State Spartans Basketball Schedule

Oakland University Golden Grizzlies vs. Michigan State Spartans Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/14 12:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan State Spartans Welsh Ryan Arena Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Welsh Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Wed Dec 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Western Michigan Broncos Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 12/29 TBA at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 01/02 8:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Michigan Wolverines Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 01/05 TBA at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 01/09 9:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Michigan State Spartans Mackey Arena Tickets for 01/12 TBA at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Sun Jan 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Wisconsin Badgers Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Fri Jan 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 01/23 8:30PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan State Spartans Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 01/26 2:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Northwestern Wildcats Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 01/29 6:30PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Michigan State Spartans Kohl Center Tickets for 02/01 12:00PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/04 8:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Michigan State Spartans Crisler Arena Tickets for 02/08 12:00PM at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan State Spartans State Farm Center Tickets for 02/11 8:00PM at State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Tue Feb 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Maryland Terrapins Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/15 TBA at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Michigan State Spartans Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/20 7:30PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan State Spartans Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 02/29 TBA at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans Bryce Jordan Center Tickets for 03/03 7:00PM at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 03/08 4:30PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Michigan State Spartans Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Michigan State Spartans Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind