Katy Perry Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Katy Perry fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Katy Perry concert around the world. We know how passionate Katy Perry fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Katy Perry tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Katy Perry performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Katy Perry tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Katy Perry.

Cheap Katy Perry Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Katy Perry Schedule

Katy Perry Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/24 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 11/26 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sun Nov 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry CenturyLink Center Omaha Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry BOK Center Tickets for 11/29 7:00PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Wed Nov 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/01 7:30PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Wells Fargo Arena - IA Tickets for 12/02 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/06 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Dec 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Van Andel Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 12/09 7:30PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Philips Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Amway Center Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry AT&T Center Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Verizon Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:30PM at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/14 7:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sun Jan 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/19 7:30PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/20 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Golden 1 Center Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Wed Jan 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 02/02 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Tacoma Dome Tickets for 02/03 7:30PM at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/05 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Arena Ciudad de México Tickets for 05/03 9:00PM at Arena Ciudad de México, Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico
Thu May 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Lanxess Arena Tickets for 05/23 8:00PM at Lanxess Arena, Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
Wed May 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin Tickets for 06/06 8:00PM at Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin, Berlin, Berlin
Wed Jun 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry O2 Arena - London Tickets for 06/14 6:30PM at O2 Arena - London, London, Greater London
Thu Jun 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Barclaycard Arena - Birmingham Tickets for 06/18 7:30PM at Barclaycard Arena - Birmingham, Birmingham, Birmingham
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Manchester Arena Tickets for 06/22 7:30PM at Manchester Arena, Manchester, Manchester
Fri Jun 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry The Hydro At SECC Tickets for 06/24 6:30PM at The Hydro At SECC, Glasgow, Glasgow
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Katy Perry Metro Radio Arena Tickets for 06/25 6:00PM at Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Mon Jun 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Katy Perry is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Katy Perry event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind