Kansas - The Band Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Kansas - The Band fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Kansas - The Band concert around the world. We know how passionate Kansas - The Band fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Kansas - The Band tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Kansas - The Band performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Kansas - The Band tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Kansas - The Band.

Cheap Kansas - The Band Tickets | Mark's Tickets
Kansas - The Band Venues

Kansas - The Band Schedule

Kansas - The Band Sands Bethlehem Event Center Tickets for 05/30 8:00PM at Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City Tickets for 05/31 8:00PM at Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City, Atlantic City, NJ
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City Tickets for 06/01 8:00PM at Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City, Atlantic City, NJ
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Memphis Botanical Garden Tickets for 06/07 8:00PM at Memphis Botanical Garden, Memphis, TN
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Owensboro Sportscenter Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at Owensboro Sportscenter, Owensboro, KY
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Stambaugh Auditorium Tickets for 07/03 8:00PM at Stambaugh Auditorium, Youngstown, OH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races Tickets for 07/06 8:00PM at Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races, Charles Town, WV
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino Tickets for 07/07 7:00PM at Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino, Mashantucket, CT
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band & Gretchen Wilson Heritage Landing Tickets for 07/12 6:40PM at Heritage Landing, Muskegon, MI
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Casino Pauma Tickets for 07/18 8:00PM at Casino Pauma, Pauma Valley, CA
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Isleta Casino & Resort - Showroom Tickets for 07/20 8:00PM at Isleta Casino & Resort - Showroom, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band The Plaza Theatre - El Paso Tickets for 07/21 7:30PM at The Plaza Theatre - El Paso, El Paso, TX
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Lubbock Memorial Civic Center Tickets for 07/23 7:30PM at Lubbock Memorial Civic Center, Lubbock, TX
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre Tickets for 08/25 6:00PM at Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre, Palmer, AK
Sun Aug 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Riverwind Casino Tickets for 08/30 8:00PM at Riverwind Casino, Norman, OK
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Winstar Casino Tickets for 08/31 7:00PM at Winstar Casino, Thackerville, OK
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band First Interstate Center for the Arts Tickets for 09/11 7:30PM at First Interstate Center for the Arts, Spokane, WA
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater Tickets for 09/13 7:30PM at Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater, Santa Rosa, CA
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Bob Hope Theatre - CA Tickets for 09/14 7:30PM at Bob Hope Theatre - CA, Stockton, CA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Bakersfield Fox Theater Tickets for 09/17 7:30PM at Bakersfield Fox Theater, Bakersfield, CA
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater Tickets for 09/19 7:30PM at Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater, Mesa, AZ
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater Tickets for 09/21 7:30PM at George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Cheyenne Civic Center Tickets for 09/22 7:30PM at Cheyenne Civic Center, Cheyenne, WY
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Brady Theater Tickets for 09/27 7:30PM at Brady Theater, Tulsa, OK
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Hartman Arena Tickets for 09/28 8:00PM at Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Topeka Performing Arts Center Tickets for 10/04 7:30PM at Topeka Performing Arts Center, Topeka, KS
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Orpheum Theatre - Omaha Tickets for 10/05 7:30PM at Orpheum Theatre - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Grand Theatre - WI Tickets for 10/11 7:30PM at Grand Theatre - WI, Wausau, WI
Fri Oct 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band State Theatre - MN Tickets for 10/12 7:30PM at State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Virginia Theatre - Il Tickets for 10/18 7:30PM at Virginia Theatre - Il, Champaign, IL
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Genesee Theatre Tickets for 10/19 7:30PM at Genesee Theatre, Waukegan, IL
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Capitol Center For The Arts - NH Tickets for 10/25 8:00PM at Capitol Center For The Arts - NH, Concord, NH
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Palace Theatre Albany Tickets for 10/26 8:00PM at Palace Theatre Albany, Albany, NY
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Grand Theatre De Quebec Tickets for 11/01 8:00PM at Grand Theatre De Quebec, Quebec, QUE
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1 Tickets for 11/02 8:00PM at St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1, Montreal, QUE
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Kodak Center Theater Tickets for 11/08 8:00PM at Kodak Center Theater, Rochester, NY
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Warner Theatre - PA Tickets for 11/09 7:30PM at Warner Theatre - PA, Erie, PA
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets for 11/16 7:30PM at Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band EKU Center For The Arts Tickets for 11/22 7:30PM at EKU Center For The Arts, Richmond, KY
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Von Braun Center Concert Hall Tickets for 11/23 8:00PM at Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Selena Auditorium Tickets for 12/06 7:30PM at Selena Auditorium, Corpus Christi, TX
Fri Dec 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Smart Financial Centre Tickets for 12/07 7:30PM at Smart Financial Centre, Sugar Land, TX
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Beacon Theatre - NY Tickets for 12/14 8:00PM at Beacon Theatre - NY, New York, NY
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Johnny Mercer Theatre Tickets for 01/31 7:30PM at Johnny Mercer Theatre, Savannah, GA
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Florida Theatre Jacksonville Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Tickets for 02/06 7:30PM at Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall, Fort Myers, FL
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band King Center For The Performing Arts Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at King Center For The Performing Arts, Melbourne, FL
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Kansas - The Band is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kansas - The Band event!

Kansas - The Band Video

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind