Journey Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Journey fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Journey concert around the world. We know how passionate Journey fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Journey tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Journey performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Journey tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Journey.

Cheap Journey Tickets | Mark's Tickets
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Journey & The Pretenders Jiffy Lube Live Tickets for 08/02 7:00PM at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Hersheypark Stadium Tickets for 09/11 7:00PM at Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Buy Tickets


Journey Venues

Journey Schedule

Journey & The Pretenders Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets for 05/15 7:00PM at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Fri May 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Gorge Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/16 7:30PM at Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, WA
Sat May 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Rogers Arena Tickets for 05/18 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon May 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders ExtraMile Arena Tickets for 05/20 7:00PM at ExtraMile Arena, Boise, ID
Wed May 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders USANA Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/21 7:00PM at USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu May 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 05/23 7:30PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Sat May 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/24 7:00PM at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Sun May 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Honda Center Tickets for 05/26 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue May 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Concord Pavilion Tickets for 05/27 7:00PM at Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Wed May 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Toyota Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/29 7:00PM at Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Fri May 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Tickets for 05/30 7:00PM at Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA, Mountain View, CA
Sat May 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets for 06/01 7:00PM at Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jun 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Isleta Amphitheater Tickets for 06/02 7:00PM at Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Tue Jun 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 06/04 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Jun 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Alpine Valley Music Theatre Tickets for 06/06 7:00PM at Alpine Valley Music Theatre, East Troy, WI
Sat Jun 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 06/07 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Jun 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Denny Sanford Premier Center Tickets for 06/09 7:00PM at Denny Sanford Premier Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Jun 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Wells Fargo Arena - IA Tickets for 06/10 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA
Wed Jun 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 06/19 8:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jun 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant Tickets for 06/20 8:00PM at Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant, Durant, OK
Sat Jun 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Walmart AMP Tickets for 06/22 7:00PM at Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR
Mon Jun 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders FedExForum Tickets for 06/24 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Wed Jun 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Tickets for 06/26 7:00PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Fri Jun 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Tickets for 06/27 7:00PM at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat Jun 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 06/29 7:00PM at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Mon Jun 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Blossom Music Center Tickets for 06/30 7:00PM at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tue Jun 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders TaxSlayer Center Tickets for 07/02 7:00PM at TaxSlayer Center, Moline, IL
Thu Jul 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park Tickets for 07/03 7:00PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, Tinley Park, IL
Fri Jul 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders DTE Energy Music Theatre Tickets for 07/05 7:00PM at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sun Jul 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Van Andel Arena Tickets for 07/08 7:00PM at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Jul 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Nationwide Arena Tickets for 07/10 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Jul 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders S&T Bank Music Park Tickets for 07/11 7:00PM at S&T Bank Music Park, Burgettstown, PA
Sat Jul 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Budweiser Stage - Toronto Tickets for 07/13 7:00PM at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, Toronto, ONT
Mon Jul 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Centre Videotron Tickets for 07/14 7:00PM at Centre Videotron, Quebec, QUE
Tue Jul 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Xfinity Theatre Tickets for 07/17 7:00PM at Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, CT
Fri Jul 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Tickets for 07/18 7:00PM at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
Sat Jul 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Xfinity Center - MA Tickets for 07/29 7:00PM at Xfinity Center - MA, Mansfield, MA
Wed Jul 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Tickets for 07/30 7:00PM at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Thu Jul 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tickets for 08/01 7:00PM at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sat Aug 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Jiffy Lube Live Tickets for 08/02 7:00PM at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders PNC Bank Arts Center Tickets for 08/04 7:00PM at PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Tue Aug 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders BB&T Pavilion Tickets for 08/05 7:00PM at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Wed Aug 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Tickets for 08/07 7:00PM at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Aug 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Tickets for 08/08 7:00PM at PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sat Aug 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Tickets for 08/10 7:00PM at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Mon Aug 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 08/12 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed Aug 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Tickets for 08/13 7:00PM at Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets for 08/21 7:00PM at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Fri Aug 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/22 7:00PM at iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Aug 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Journey & The Pretenders VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena Tickets for 08/24 7:00PM at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Mon Aug 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Journey is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Journey event!

Journey Video

Journey Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind