Jennifer Lopez Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Jennifer Lopez fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Jennifer Lopez concert around the world. We know how passionate Jennifer Lopez fans can be about latin music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Jennifer Lopez tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Jennifer Lopez performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Jennifer Lopez tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Jennifer Lopez.

Cheap Jennifer Lopez Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Jennifer Lopez Schedule

Jennifer Lopez The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 06/07 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Pechanga Arena - San Diego Tickets for 06/10 8:00PM at Pechanga Arena - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Mon Jun 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Golden 1 Center Tickets for 06/12 8:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez SAP Center Tickets for 06/13 8:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 06/15 8:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 06/16 8:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 06/19 8:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Jun 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez AT&T Center Tickets for 06/21 8:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Bert Ogden Arena Tickets for 06/22 8:00PM at Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Center Tickets for 06/24 8:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Jun 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 06/25 8:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 06/28 8:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez United Center Tickets for 06/29 8:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez American Family Insurance Amphitheater Tickets for 07/03 7:30PM at American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 07/05 8:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Jul 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 07/07 8:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 07/08 8:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Mon Jul 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Centre Bell Tickets for 07/10 8:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Wed Jul 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Madison Square Garden Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Madison Square Garden Tickets for 07/13 8:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Xfinity Center - MA Tickets for 07/16 8:00PM at Xfinity Center - MA, Mansfield, MA
Tue Jul 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/17 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Prudential Center Tickets for 07/19 8:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 07/20 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 07/22 8:00PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mon Jul 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Amway Center Tickets for 07/23 8:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 07/25 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 07/26 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Jennifer Lopez is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Jennifer Lopez event!

Jennifer Lopez Video

Jennifer Lopez Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind