Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Tickets

Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Schedule

Chicago Legends: Dayton vs. Colorado & Cincinnati vs. Iowa United Center Tickets for 12/21 5:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Kennesaw State Owls Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 12/29 3:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes The Palestra Tickets for 01/04 2:00PM at The Palestra, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 01/07 8:00PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/10 6:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Welsh Ryan Arena Tickets for 01/14 7:00PM at Welsh Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/17 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/22 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:30PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 01/30 8:30PM at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/02 12:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Mackey Arena Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Wed Feb 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/08 5:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/13 8:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 02/16 12:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/20 6:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/29 11:00AM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Purdue Boilermakers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 03/03 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Iowa Hawkeyes State Farm Center Tickets for 03/08 6:00PM at State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind