Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Tickets

Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Schedule

Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Western Carolina Catamounts Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 12/18 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Savannah State Tigers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 12/22 12:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes Vs. Bryant Bulldogs Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Mackey Arena Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/06 TBA at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Welsh Ryan Arena Tickets for 01/09 8:00PM at Welsh Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/12 1:30PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Bryce Jordan Center Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/20 12:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/24 6:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 01/27 4:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/01 6:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/07 9:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/10 5:30PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 02/16 6:00PM at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Gallagher IBA Arena Tickets for 02/24 2:00PM at Gallagher IBA Arena, Stillwater, OK
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Schottenstein Center Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 03/02 4:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Kohl Center Tickets for 03/07 6:00PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 03/10 1:00PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind