Durand Jones and The Indications Tickets

Durand Jones and The Indications Schedule

Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Port City Music Hall Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground Tickets for 02/23 8:00PM at Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Horseshoe Tavern Tickets for 02/24 8:30PM at Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto, ONT
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina The Loving Touch Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at The Loving Touch, Dewitt, MI
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Bluebird Nightclub - Bloomington Tickets for 02/27 8:00PM at Bluebird Nightclub - Bloomington, Bloomington, IN
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Delmar Hall Tickets for 02/28 8:00PM at Delmar Hall, St. Louis, MO
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Bottleneck Tickets for 02/29 9:00PM at Bottleneck, Lawrence, KS
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Aggie Theatre Tickets for 03/02 8:00PM at Aggie Theatre, Fort Collins, CO
Mon Mar 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina Fox Theatre - Boulder Tickets for 03/03 8:30PM at Fox Theatre - Boulder, Boulder, CO
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications Thalia Hall Tickets for 03/12 8:30PM at Thalia Hall, Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Shaky Knees Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Central Park - Atlanta Tickets for 05/01 TBA at Central Park - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri May 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Shaky Knees Music Festival: The Smashing Pumpkins, Portugal. The Man & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts - Saturday Central Park - Atlanta Tickets for 05/02 11:30AM at Central Park - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat May 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications The Observatory - North Park Tickets for 05/13 7:00PM at The Observatory - North Park, San Diego, CA
Wed May 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Daisy House Of Blues - Anaheim Tickets for 05/14 7:30PM at House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Thu May 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Daisy Majestic Ventura Theatre Tickets for 05/15 8:00PM at Majestic Ventura Theatre, Ventura, CA
Fri May 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/16 7:30PM at Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat May 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Daisy Cargo Concert Hall Tickets for 05/19 8:00PM at Cargo Concert Hall, Reno, NV
Tue May 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Daisy Cornerstone - CA Tickets for 05/21 8:30PM at Cornerstone - CA, Berkeley, CA
Thu May 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
California Roots Festival - 3 Day Pass Monterey Fairgrounds Tickets for 05/22 TBA at Monterey Fairgrounds, Monterey, CA
Fri May 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Daisy Cornerstone - CA Tickets for 05/22 8:30PM at Cornerstone - CA, Berkeley, CA
Fri May 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Durand Jones and The Indications & Daisy Felton Music Hall Tickets for 05/23 8:00PM at Felton Music Hall, Felton, CA
Sat May 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
RBC Bluesfest: Alanis Morissette, Crystal Shawanda, Dashboard Confessional & Durand Jones and The Indications (Time: TBD) Lebreton Flats Tickets for 07/12 12:00PM at Lebreton Flats, Ottawa, ONT
Sun Jul 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Durand Jones and The Indications is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Durand Jones and The Indications event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind