Hadlock Field Tickets

Hadlock Field tickets available for all events.

Hadlock Field Schedule

Portland Sea Dogs vs. Altoona Curve Hadlock Field Tickets for 05/24 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Altoona Curve Hadlock Field Tickets for 05/25 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Altoona Curve Hadlock Field Tickets for 05/26 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Altoona Curve Hadlock Field Tickets for 05/27 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Mon May 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/04 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/05 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/06 11:00AM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Bowie Baysox Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/07 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Bowie Baysox Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/08 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Bowie Baysox Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/09 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Reading Fightin Phils Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/21 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Reading Fightin Phils Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/22 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Reading Fightin Phils Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/23 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/24 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Mon Jun 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/25 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 06/26 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/01 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Mon Jul 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/02 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Tue Jul 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/03 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/11 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/12 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/13 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/14 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Hartford Yard Goats Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/22 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Mon Jul 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Hartford Yard Goats Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/23 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Hartford Yard Goats Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/24 12:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Harrisburg Senators Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/25 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Harrisburg Senators Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/26 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Harrisburg Senators Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/27 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Harrisburg Senators Hadlock Field Tickets for 07/28 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Erie Seawolves Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/06 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Tue Aug 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Erie Seawolves Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/07 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Wed Aug 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Erie Seawolves Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/08 12:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Thu Aug 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Akron Rubber Ducks Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/09 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Aug 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Akron Rubber Ducks Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/10 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Akron Rubber Ducks Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/11 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Reading Fightin Phils Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/19 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Mon Aug 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Reading Fightin Phils Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/20 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Reading Fightin Phils Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/21 12:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/22 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/23 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/24 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. Trenton Thunder Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/25 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Aug 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/30 7:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 08/31 6:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 09/01 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Sun Sep 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Hadlock Field Tickets for 09/02 1:00PM at Hadlock Field, Portland, ME
Mon Sep 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind