Capital One Arena Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Verizon Center - DC. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Verizon Center - DC event in Washington, District Of Columbia.

For those looking for cheap Verizon Center - DC tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Verizon Center - DC. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Verizon Center - DC tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Verizon Center - DC.

Capital One Arena Schedule

NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/24 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/25 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/27 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/03 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/07 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/09 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu May 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Valor vs. Atlantic City Blackjacks Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/11 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/12 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/17 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri May 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Valor vs. Philadelphia Soul Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/18 3:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/21 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue May 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/26 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 05/29 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/05 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/09 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Valor vs. Albany Empire Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/15 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Valor vs. Baltimore Brigade Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/20 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ariana Grande Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/21 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/25 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Valor vs. Atlantic City Blackjacks Capital One Arena Tickets for 06/29 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hugh Jackman Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/01 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Jul 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
WWE Live: Summerslam Heatwave Tour Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/06 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Mystics vs. Phoenix Mercury Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/10 11:30AM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/11 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Backstreet Boys Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/17 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Valor vs. Columbus Destroyers Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/20 3:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
John Mayer Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/23 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Queen & Adam Lambert Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/30 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Khalid & Clairo Capital One Arena Tickets for 08/03 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena Tickets for 08/13 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/04 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cher Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Andrea Bocelli Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Celine Dion Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/11 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind