Capital One Arena Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Verizon Center - DC. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Verizon Center - DC event in Washington, District Of Columbia.

For those looking for cheap Verizon Center - DC tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Verizon Center - DC. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Verizon Center - DC tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Verizon Center - DC.

Capital One Arena Schedule

Washington Valor vs. Columbus Destroyers Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/20 3:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
John Mayer Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/23 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Queen & Adam Lambert Capital One Arena Tickets for 07/30 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Khalid & Clairo Capital One Arena Tickets for 08/03 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena Tickets for 08/13 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jonas Brothers Capital One Arena Tickets for 08/15 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/16 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Banda MS Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/20 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/21 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/22 6:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/04 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/08 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Post Malone Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/12 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/14 5:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Oct 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/16 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
2019 Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/01 TBA at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/11 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Nov 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/15 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/18 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Nov 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/23 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/29 5:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Dec 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cher Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Dec 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Andrea Bocelli Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/31 1:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/05 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Jan 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/29 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/02 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/23 12:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind