Barclays Center Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Barclays Center. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Barclays Center event in Brooklyn, New York.

For those looking for cheap Barclays Center tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Barclays Center. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Barclays Center tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Barclays Center.

Barclays Center Schedule

Twenty One Pilots Barclays Center Tickets for 06/04 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Salsa Festival: Willie Colon, Victor Manuelle, Jerry Rivera & Grupo Niche Barclays Center Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ariana Grande Barclays Center Tickets for 06/14 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ariana Grande Barclays Center Tickets for 06/15 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Draft Barclays Center Tickets for 06/20 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
NYC Pride Opening Ceremony: Cyndi Lauper, Todrick Hall, Ciara & Chaka Khan Barclays Center Tickets for 06/26 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Masters of Ceremony: Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, DMX & Ludacris Barclays Center Tickets for 06/28 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Big3 Basketball Barclays Center Tickets for 07/14 12:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Robyn Barclays Center Tickets for 07/19 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iron Maiden Barclays Center Tickets for 07/26 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iron Maiden Barclays Center Tickets for 07/27 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm Barclays Center Tickets for 08/11 3:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Backstreet Boys Barclays Center Tickets for 08/15 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Barclays Center Tickets for 08/20 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Shawn Mendes Barclays Center Tickets for 08/23 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Shawn Mendes Barclays Center Tickets for 08/24 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
ESL One New York - 2 Day Pass Barclays Center Tickets for 09/28 TBA at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
ESL One New York - Saturday Barclays Center Tickets for 09/28 10:30AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
ESL One New York - Sunday Barclays Center Tickets for 09/29 10:30AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson Barclays Center Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer Barclays Center Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mana Barclays Center Tickets for 10/19 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Igor Krutoy Barclays Center Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Marc Anthony Barclays Center Tickets for 11/02 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Logic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/08 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Nov 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/14 11:00AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/15 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/16 11:00AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/16 3:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/17 11:00AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/17 3:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Barclays Center Tickets for 11/17 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jonas Brothers Barclays Center Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Legends Classic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/25 TBA at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Legends Classic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/26 TBA at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Nov 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
NIT Season Tip-Off Barclays Center Tickets for 11/27 TBA at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
NIT Season Tip-Off Barclays Center Tickets for 11/29 TBA at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bad Bunny Barclays Center Tickets for 12/06 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Dec 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/21 11:00AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/21 3:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/22 11:00AM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/22 3:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/23 12:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Jurassic World Barclays Center Tickets for 02/23 4:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind