Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland event in Kansas City, Missouri.

For those looking for cheap Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland.

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Schedule

Amanda Palmer Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 05/31 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Muscle Mayhem Championships Pre-Judging Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/01 10:00AM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Muscle Mayhem Championships Finals Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/01 6:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
JoJo Siwa Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/02 6:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hozier Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/04 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Brit Floyd Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Game Grumps Live Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/10 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Mon Jun 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Machine Gun Kelly Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/14 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Angel Fashion Show Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/15 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Theresa Caputo Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/17 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Mon Jun 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bazzi & Lizzo Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/21 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Big Head Todd and The Monsters & Toad The Wet Sprocket Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/22 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Drew Lynch Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/28 8:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tom Segura Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/29 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tom Segura Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 06/30 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Felipe Esparza Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
MattyB Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 07/21 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
John Cusack Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 08/03 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kirk Franklin Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 08/09 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Aug 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vince Gill Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 08/15 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mark Knopfler Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 08/28 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Wed Aug 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rupaul's Drag Race Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 09/11 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 09/21 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maggie Rogers Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 09/24 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bert Kreischer Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 09/26 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bert Kreischer Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 09/27 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
X Ambassadors Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 10/12 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Raconteurs Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 10/17 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 10/18 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
We Will Rock You Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 10/19 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 11/02 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peppa Pig Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 11/03 3:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Neighbourhood Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 11/16 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Straight No Chaser Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 12/12 8:00PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Piano Guys Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Wed Dec 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind