Ozzy Osbourne Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Ozzy Osbourne fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Ozzy Osbourne concert around the world. We know how passionate Ozzy Osbourne fans can be about hard rock & metal music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Ozzy Osbourne tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Ozzy Osbourne performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Ozzy Osbourne tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Ozzy Osbourne.

Cheap Ozzy Osbourne Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne Schedule

Ozzfest: Ozzy Osbourne, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson & Jonathan Davis The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 12/31 2:30PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne Hallenstadion - Zurich Tickets for 02/27 8:00PM at Hallenstadion - Zurich, Zurich, Zurich
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 05/29 7:30PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth BB&T Center Tickets for 05/31 7:30PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets for 06/02 7:30PM at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Tickets for 06/04 7:30PM at PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 06/06 7:30PM at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Hersheypark Stadium Tickets for 06/08 7:30PM at Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Madison Square Garden Tickets for 06/11 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth KeyBank Pavilion Tickets for 06/13 7:30PM at KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Tickets for 06/15 7:30PM at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Centre Bell Tickets for 06/18 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth FirstOntario Centre Tickets for 06/20 7:30PM at FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ONT
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Tickets for 06/22 8:00PM at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Tickets for 06/26 7:30PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Sprint Center Tickets for 06/28 7:30PM at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Wells Fargo Arena - IA Tickets for 06/30 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth American Family Insurance Amphitheater Tickets for 07/04 7:30PM at American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 07/06 7:30PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Rogers Place Tickets for 07/09 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Jul 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Rogers Arena Tickets for 07/11 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Tacoma Dome Tickets for 07/13 7:30PM at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 07/16 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Jul 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Golden 1 Center Tickets for 07/18 7:30PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour MGM Grand Garden Arena Tickets for 07/20 7:30PM at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/23 7:30PM at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets for 07/25 7:30PM at Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Tickets for 07/27 7:30PM at Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA, Mountain View, CA
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Hollywood Bowl Tickets for 07/29 7:30PM at Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jul 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Ozzy Osbourne is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ozzy Osbourne event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind