Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets

Cheap Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Schedule

Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Fort Hays State Tigers Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Pittsburg State Gorillas Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 10/31 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Thu Oct 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
State Farm Champions Classic: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Duke Blue Devils & Michigan State Spartans vs. Kentucky Wildcats Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Monmouth Hawks Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 11/15 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maui Invitational - Game 3: Chaminade Silverswords vs. Kansas Jayhawks Lahaina Civic Center Tickets for 11/25 4:00PM at Lahaina Civic Center, Lahaina, HI
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Colorado Buffaloes Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 12/07 6:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos Sprint Center Tickets for 12/14 4:00PM at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Villanova Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/21 12:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Kansas Jayhawks Maples Pavilion Tickets for 12/29 12:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/04 TBA at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Kansas Jayhawks Hilton Coliseum Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Hilton Coliseum, Ames, IA
Wed Jan 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/11 12:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Kansas Jayhawks Lloyd Noble Center Tickets for 01/14 8:00PM at Lloyd Noble Center, Norman, OK
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas Jayhawks Frank Erwin Center Tickets for 01/18 1:00PM at Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/21 6:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Tennessee Volunteers Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/25 3:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Kansas Jayhawks Gallagher IBA Arena Tickets for 01/27 8:00PM at Gallagher IBA Arena, Stillwater, OK
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/01 TBA at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/03 8:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Mon Feb 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas Jayhawks Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena Tickets for 02/08 11:00AM at Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Kansas Jayhawks West Virginia University Coliseum Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at West Virginia University Coliseum, Morgantown, WV
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/15 11:00AM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Iowa State Cyclones Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/17 8:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Mon Feb 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Baylor Bears vs. Kansas Jayhawks Ferrell Center Tickets for 02/22 11:00AM at Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/24 8:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks Bramlage Coliseum Tickets for 02/29 12:30PM at Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Kansas Jayhawks vs. TCU Horned Frogs Allen Fieldhouse Tickets for 03/04 7:00PM at Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks United Supermarkets Arena Tickets for 03/07 1:00PM at United Supermarkets Arena, Lubbock, TX
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Kansas Jayhawks Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kansas Jayhawks Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind