Performance Series Tickets

Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 10/04 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 10/05 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 11/08 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 11/09 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 12/06 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Dec 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe: Ryan Jamaal Swain Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 12/07 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Amateur Night Holiday Special Apollo Theater - New York Tickets for 12/14 7:30PM at Apollo Theater - New York, New York, NY
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 01/10 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 01/11 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Lincoln Center Performance Hall Tickets for 01/19 7:30PM at Lincoln Center Performance Hall, Fort Collins, CO
Sun Jan 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Memorial Hall - Pueblo Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Memorial Hall - Pueblo, Pueblo, CO
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Moore Theatre - WA Tickets for 01/31 8:00PM at Moore Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 02/07 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 02/08 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man State Theatre - Easton Tickets for 02/13 7:30PM at State Theatre - Easton, Easton, PA
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Des Moines Civic Center Tickets for 02/19 7:30PM at Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Toronto: Nurhan Arman - Musical Bridges Weston Recital Hall at the Toronto Centre for the Arts Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Weston Recital Hall at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ONT
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium, Athens, OH
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Kuss Auditorium At Clark State Community College Tickets for 02/29 8:00PM at Kuss Auditorium At Clark State Community College, Springfield, OH
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Sangamon Auditorium Tickets for 03/04 7:30PM at Sangamon Auditorium, Springfield, IL
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 03/06 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 03/07 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Tickets for 03/17 8:00PM at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Sarasota, FL
Tue Mar 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Parker Playhouse Tickets for 03/20 8:00PM at Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Mattie Kelly Arts Center Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at Mattie Kelly Arts Center, Niceville, FL
Thu Mar 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 04/03 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 04/04 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Choir of Man Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts Tickets for 04/09 7:30PM at Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, Morristown, NJ
Thu Apr 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Sinfonia Toronto: Nurhan Arman - Beethoven & Ginastera Weston Recital Hall at the Toronto Centre for the Arts Tickets for 05/02 8:00PM at Weston Recital Hall at the Toronto Centre for the Arts, North York, ONT
Sat May 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 05/08 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri May 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 05/09 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat May 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 06/05 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Fri Jun 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Apollo Music Cafe Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY Tickets for 06/06 10:00PM at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY, New York, NY
Sat Jun 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >