Bruno Mars Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Bruno Mars fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Bruno Mars concert around the world. We know how passionate Bruno Mars fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Bruno Mars tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Bruno Mars performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Bruno Mars tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Bruno Mars.

Cheap Bruno Mars Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Bruno Mars Schedule

Bruno Mars AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/18 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/19 8:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Smoothie King Center Tickets for 10/21 8:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Verizon Arena Tickets for 10/22 8:00PM at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sun Oct 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 10/24 8:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars AT&T Center Tickets for 10/25 8:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Wed Oct 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/27 8:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 10/30 8:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Mon Oct 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Save Mart Center Tickets for 11/02 8:00PM at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Thu Nov 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Oracle Arena Tickets for 11/03 8:00PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/05 7:30PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 11/07 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 11/08 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Wed Nov 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 11/10 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 11/11 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Praca da Apoteose Tickets for 11/18 8:00PM at Praca da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Praca da Apoteose Tickets for 11/19 8:00PM at Praca da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Sun Nov 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio do Morumbi Tickets for 11/22 8:00PM at Estadio do Morumbi, São Paulo, Sao Paulo
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio do Morumbi Tickets for 11/23 8:00PM at Estadio do Morumbi, São Paulo, Sao Paulo
Thu Nov 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Ciudad de La Plata Tickets for 11/25 6:00PM at Estadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata, Buenos Aires
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos Tickets for 11/28 TBA at Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos, Santiago, Santiago RM
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional de Peru Tickets for 11/30 8:00PM at Estadio Nacional de Peru, Lima, Peru
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars The Theater at MGM National Harbor Tickets for 12/20 8:00PM at The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars The Theater at MGM National Harbor Tickets for 12/21 8:00PM at The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo Tickets for 12/30 9:00PM at Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo Tickets for 12/31 9:00PM at Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Universitario de Monterrey Tickets for 01/31 8:30PM at Estadio Universitario de Monterrey, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Wed Jan 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Foro Sol Tickets for 02/02 8:00PM at Estadio Foro Sol, Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Foro Sol Tickets for 02/03 8:00PM at Estadio Foro Sol, Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Estadio Omnilife Tickets for 02/05 8:30PM at Estadio Omnilife, Zapopan, Jalisco
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo Tickets for 02/14 9:00PM at Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo Tickets for 02/16 9:00PM at Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo Tickets for 02/17 9:00PM at Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo Tickets for 02/19 9:00PM at Park Theater - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, NV
Mon Feb 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Spark Arena Tickets for 02/27 8:00PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Spark Arena Tickets for 02/28 8:00PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Spark Arena Tickets for 03/02 8:00PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Spark Arena Tickets for 03/03 8:00PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 03/07 7:30PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Wed Mar 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 03/10 7:30PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 03/11 7:30PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 03/17 7:30PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 03/18 7:30PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 03/20 7:30PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 03/23 7:30PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 03/24 7:30PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Adelaide Entertainment Centre Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh, South Australia
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Perth Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:30PM at Perth Arena, Perth, Western Australia
Wed Mar 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Perth Arena Tickets for 03/29 7:30PM at Perth Arena, Perth, Western Australia
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Bruno Mars is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Bruno Mars event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind