Bruno Mars Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Bruno Mars fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Bruno Mars concert around the world. We know how passionate Bruno Mars fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Bruno Mars tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Bruno Mars performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Bruno Mars tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Bruno Mars.

Cheap Bruno Mars Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Bruno Mars Schedule

Bruno Mars Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 07/25 9:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 07/27 9:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 07/28 9:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park Tickets for 08/02 TBA at Hutchinson Field Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Lollapalooza: Bruno Mars, The National, Post Malone & Tyler The Creator - Friday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park Tickets for 08/03 11:00AM at Hutchinson Field Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Fri Aug 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 09/07 8:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Fri Sep 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 09/08 8:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 09/11 8:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 09/12 8:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 09/15 8:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 09/16 8:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Sep 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 09/19 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Sep 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 09/20 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 09/22 8:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 09/23 8:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden Tickets for 09/27 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden Tickets for 09/28 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Sep 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Prudential Center Tickets for 10/01 8:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mon Oct 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Prudential Center Tickets for 10/02 8:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue Oct 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Barclays Center Tickets for 10/04 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Barclays Center Tickets for 10/05 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/07 8:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun Oct 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/08 8:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mon Oct 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B BOK Center Tickets for 10/11 8:00PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B BOK Center Tickets for 10/12 8:00PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Fri Oct 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/14 8:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sun Oct 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/15 8:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Formula One United States Grand Prix - 3 Day Pass (Bruno Mars & Britney Spears Included) Circuit of The Americas Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Circuit of The Americas, Austin, TX
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Formula One United States Grand Prix - Saturday Pass (Bruno Mars Included) Circuit of The Americas Tickets for 10/20 2:00PM at Circuit of The Americas, Austin, TX
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Staples Center Tickets for 10/23 8:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Staples Center Tickets for 10/24 8:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Staples Center Tickets for 10/26 8:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars & Cardi B Staples Center Tickets for 10/27 8:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Aloha Stadium Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at Aloha Stadium, Aiea, HI
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars Aloha Stadium Tickets for 11/11 7:00PM at Aloha Stadium, Aiea, HI
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Bruno Mars is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Bruno Mars event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind