Benedum Center Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Benedum Center. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Benedum Center event in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

For those looking for cheap Benedum Center tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Benedum Center. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Benedum Center tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Benedum Center.

Benedum Center Schedule

Rob Thomas Benedum Center Tickets for 08/27 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/04 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/05 1:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/05 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/06 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/07 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/07 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/08 1:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/08 6:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/10 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Sep 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/11 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/12 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/13 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/14 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/14 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/15 1:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/15 6:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/17 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/18 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/19 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/20 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/21 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/21 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/22 1:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/22 6:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/24 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/25 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/26 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/27 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/28 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/28 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/29 1:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Lion King Benedum Center Tickets for 09/29 6:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
MasterChef Junior Live! Benedum Center Tickets for 10/06 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 10/29 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 10/30 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Oct 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 10/31 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 11/01 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 11/02 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 11/02 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 11/03 1:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mean Girls Benedum Center Tickets for 11/03 6:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center Tickets for 11/09 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center Tickets for 11/15 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Eddie B Benedum Center Tickets for 11/16 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Opera: Florencia En El Amazonas Benedum Center Tickets for 11/17 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
A Bronx Tale Benedum Center Tickets for 11/19 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
A Bronx Tale Benedum Center Tickets for 11/20 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
A Bronx Tale Benedum Center Tickets for 11/21 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind