Benedum Center Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Benedum Center. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Benedum Center event in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

For those looking for cheap Benedum Center tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Benedum Center. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Benedum Center tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Benedum Center.

Benedum Center Schedule

Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/07 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/08 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/09 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/09 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/11 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/12 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/13 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/14 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/15 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/15 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Grease Benedum Center Tickets for 06/16 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/21 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/22 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/22 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/23 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/23 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/25 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/26 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/27 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jun 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/28 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/29 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/29 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma! Benedum Center Tickets for 06/30 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Frampton Benedum Center Tickets for 07/02 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jul 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Weird Al Yankovic Benedum Center Tickets for 07/07 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/13 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/13 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/14 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/14 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/16 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jul 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/17 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/18 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/19 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/20 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/20 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Benedum Center Tickets for 07/21 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/23 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/24 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/25 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/26 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/27 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/27 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/28 2:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Benedum Center Tickets for 07/28 7:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Once Benedum Center Tickets for 07/30 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Once Benedum Center Tickets for 07/31 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jul 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Once Benedum Center Tickets for 08/01 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Once Benedum Center Tickets for 08/02 8:00PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Aug 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind