Baltimore Soundstage Tickets

Baltimore Soundstage tickets available for all events.

Baltimore Soundstage Schedule

Maryland Deathfest: Immolation Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/23 4:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maryland Deathfest: Cro Mags Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/24 12:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentagram Pancake Brunch Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/25 10:00AM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentagram Pancake Brunch Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/26 10:00AM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maryland Deathfest: D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/26 12:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Frank Iero & The Future Violents Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/30 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dion Timmer Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 05/31 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Summer Jam: Litz & Space Bacon Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/01 8:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ari Lennox Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/02 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dark Funeral & Belphegor Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/04 5:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Found Glory Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/06 7:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Midnight Tyrannosaurus Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/07 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sleep Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/08 8:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Shoot To Thrill - AC/DC Tribute Band Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/14 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nails Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/15 7:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Static X & DevilDriver Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/28 6:25PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Years Day Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 06/29 7:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Marcus King Band Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/10 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Wed Jul 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buckcherry Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/17 7:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chris Webby Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/19 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Todd Snider Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/20 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miss May I Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/21 7:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
TWRP & The Protomen Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/24 8:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Watch What Crappens Podcast Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 07/27 7:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pasadena Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 08/02 9:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Aug 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
3TEETH Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 08/03 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Summer Slaughter Tour: Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex & The Faceless Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 08/04 2:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baroness Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 08/17 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lianne La Havas Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 08/23 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Northlane & Erra Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 09/04 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jinjer Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 09/29 6:45PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Suicide Girls Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 10/06 9:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Eluveitie & Korpiklaani Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sonata Arctica Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 10/16 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mudhoney Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 10/18 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Delain & Amorphis Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 10/21 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Mon Oct 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nile & Terrorizer Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 11/05 7:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Todrick Hall Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 11/10 7:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Blue October Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 11/14 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pigface Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 11/20 8:30PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pineapple Thief Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 11/21 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
A John Waters Christmas Baltimore Soundstage Tickets for 12/19 8:00PM at Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind