Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Ed Smith Stadium Tickets for 03/22 6:05PM at Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Wed Mar 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Charlotte Sports Park Tickets for 03/23 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu Mar 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Tampa Bay Rays Mckechnie Field Tickets for 03/24 1:05PM at Mckechnie Field, Bradenton, FL
Fri Mar 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Charlotte Sports Park Tickets for 03/25 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays George M. Steinbrenner Field Tickets for 03/26 1:05PM at George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Hammond Stadium Tickets for 03/28 1:05PM at Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Tue Mar 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Charlotte Sports Park Tickets for 03/29 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Wed Mar 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Charlotte Sports Park Tickets for 03/30 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu Mar 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Tampa Bay Rays Spectrum Field Tickets for 03/31 1:05PM at Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Fri Mar 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/02 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Apr 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/05 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Apr 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/06 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu Apr 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/07 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Apr 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/08 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/09 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Apr 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 04/10 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mon Apr 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 04/12 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Apr 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 04/13 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu Apr 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/14 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Apr 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/15 4:05PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Apr 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/16 1:35PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Apr 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/17 11:05AM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Mon Apr 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/18 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Apr 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Apr 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/20 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu Apr 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/21 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Apr 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/22 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Apr 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/23 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Apr 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 04/24 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Mon Apr 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 04/25 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue Apr 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 04/26 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed Apr 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/28 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/29 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/30 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/03 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/05 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri May 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/06 4:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat May 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/07 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun May 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/08 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mon May 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/09 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue May 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/11 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 05/12 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri May 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 05/13 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat May 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 05/14 1:35PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun May 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 05/15 6:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Mon May 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind