Santana Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Santana fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Santana concert around the world. We know how passionate Santana fans can be about latin music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Santana tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Santana performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Santana tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Santana.

Cheap Santana Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Santana Schedule

Santana Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena Tickets for 04/30 7:00PM at Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena, Honolulu, HI
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/17 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/19 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri May 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/20 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat May 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/21 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sun May 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/24 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/26 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri May 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/27 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat May 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 05/28 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sun May 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Chateau Ste Michelle Winery Tickets for 06/23 7:00PM at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville, WA
Fri Jun 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Chateau Ste Michelle Winery Tickets for 06/24 7:00PM at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville, WA
Sat Jun 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Maryhill Winery Tickets for 06/25 7:00PM at Maryhill Winery, Goldendale, WA
Sun Jun 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Idaho Botanical Garden Tickets for 06/27 7:30PM at Idaho Botanical Garden, Boise, ID
Tue Jun 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets for 06/30 8:00PM at Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Isleta Amphitheater Tickets for 07/01 8:00PM at Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Jul 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Smart Financial Centre Tickets for 07/03 8:00PM at Smart Financial Centre, Sugar Land, TX
Mon Jul 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Majestic Theatre - San Antonio Tickets for 07/04 8:00PM at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Tue Jul 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant Tickets for 07/07 8:00PM at Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant, Durant, OK
Fri Jul 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant Tickets for 07/08 8:00PM at Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant, Durant, OK
Sat Jul 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/10 6:30PM at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Mon Jul 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Tickets for 07/12 7:30PM at Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St. Louis, MO
Wed Jul 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Mystic Lake Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/13 8:00PM at Mystic Lake Amphitheatre, Prior Lake, MN
Thu Jul 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage Tickets for 08/04 8:30PM at Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage, Bethlehem, PA
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Tickets for 08/05 8:00PM at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Tickets for 08/06 8:00PM at Casino Rama Entertainment Centre, Rama, ONT
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Tickets for 08/09 7:30PM at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Ravinia Pavilion Tickets for 08/11 7:30PM at Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Ravinia Pavilion Tickets for 08/12 7:30PM at Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Ascend Amphitheater Tickets for 08/13 7:30PM at Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Merriweather Post Pavilion Tickets for 08/15 8:00PM at Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Events Center Tickets for 08/16 8:00PM at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Events Center, Verona, NY
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets for 08/18 8:00PM at Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center, Canandaigua, NY
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Tickets for 08/19 8:00PM at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana Borgata Events Center Tickets for 08/20 8:00PM at Borgata Events Center, Atlantic City, NJ
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Anaheim Tickets for 09/11 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Mon Sep 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/13 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Sep 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/15 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/16 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/17 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Sep 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/22 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Sep 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/23 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Nov 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/04 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Nov 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Santana House Of Blues - Las Vegas Tickets for 11/11 7:00PM at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Santana is a Latin music influenced Grammy Award winning, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, rock band. Founded in San Francisco during the late 1960s, it is based around the compositions and playing of lead guitarist and founder Carlos Santana. The band first came to widespread public attention when their performance of their Latin rock song "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in 1969 provided a contrast to other acts on the bill. This exposure helped propel their first album, also named Santana, into a hit, followed in the next two years by the successful Abraxas and Santana III.In the years that followed lineup changes were common. Carlos Santana's increasing involvement with guru Sri Chinmoy took the band into more esoteric music, though never quite losing its initial Latin influence.In 1998, the group was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, with Carlos Santana, Jose Chepito Areas, David Brown, Gregg Rolie, Mike Carabello and Michael Shrieve being honored.

Santana Video

Santana Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind