Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Spring Training: New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Tradition Field Tickets for 03/22 1:10PM at Tradition Field, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Wed Mar 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/23 1:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Thu Mar 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/24 7:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Fri Mar 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/25 1:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/26 1:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/27 1:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Mon Mar 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/28 1:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Tue Mar 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches Tickets for 03/28 6:35PM at The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Mar 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches Tickets for 03/29 1:05PM at The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Wed Mar 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs. Detroit Tigers Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 03/31 7:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Fri Mar 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs. Detroit Tigers Roger Dean Stadium Tickets for 04/01 12:05PM at Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sat Apr 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 04/03 1:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Mon Apr 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 04/05 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed Apr 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 04/06 4:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Thu Apr 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 04/07 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri Apr 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 04/08 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 04/09 8:00PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun Apr 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/11 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Apr 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Apr 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/13 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Apr 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/14 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Apr 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Apr 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/16 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Apr 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Miami Marlins Safeco Field Tickets for 04/17 7:10PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mon Apr 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Miami Marlins Safeco Field Tickets for 04/18 7:10PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Tue Apr 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Miami Marlins Safeco Field Tickets for 04/19 12:40PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Wed Apr 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 04/21 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 04/22 5:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 04/23 1:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/25 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Apr 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/26 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Apr 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/27 1:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/28 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/29 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/30 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/03 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/05 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri May 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/06 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat May 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/07 1:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun May 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/08 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/09 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/13 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/14 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/16 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind