Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Dave Matthews Band fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Dave Matthews Band concert around the world. We know how passionate Dave Matthews Band fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Dave Matthews Band tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Dave Matthews Band performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Dave Matthews Band tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Dave Matthews Band.

Dave Matthews Band Schedule

Dave Matthews Band Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Tickets for 05/29 8:00PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun May 29, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band PNC Bank Arts Center Tickets for 06/07 8:00PM at PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Tue Jun 7, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Tickets for 06/08 7:30PM at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Wed Jun 8, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Xfinity Center - MA Tickets for 06/10 8:00PM at Xfinity Center - MA, Mansfield, MA
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Xfinity Theatre Tickets for 06/11 8:00PM at Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 11, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Tickets for 06/17 8:00PM at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Jun 17, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Jiffy Lube Live Tickets for 06/18 8:00PM at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sat Jun 18, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Tickets for 06/21 8:00PM at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Tue Jun 21, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Lakeview Amphitheater Tickets for 06/22 8:00PM at Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse, NY
Wed Jun 22, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band BB&T Pavilion Tickets for 06/24 8:00PM at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band BB&T Pavilion Tickets for 06/25 8:00PM at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sat Jun 25, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band I Wireless Center Tickets for 06/28 8:00PM at I Wireless Center, Moline, IL
Tue Jun 28, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Tickets for 06/29 8:00PM at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS
Wed Jun 29, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Alpine Valley Music Theatre Tickets for 07/01 8:00PM at Alpine Valley Music Theatre, Elkhorn, WI
Fri Jul 1, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Alpine Valley Music Theatre Tickets for 07/02 8:00PM at Alpine Valley Music Theatre, Elkhorn, WI
Sat Jul 2, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Nationwide Arena Tickets for 07/08 8:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Jul 8, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band First Niagara Pavilion Tickets for 07/09 8:00PM at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
Sat Jul 9, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook, Gilford, NH
Tue Jul 12, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook Tickets for 07/13 8:00PM at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook, Gilford, NH
Wed Jul 13, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tickets for 07/15 8:00PM at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri Jul 15, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tickets for 07/16 8:00PM at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sat Jul 16, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/19 8:00PM at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Jul 19, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band DTE Energy Music Theatre Tickets for 07/20 8:00PM at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Wed Jul 20, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Klipsch Music Center Tickets for 07/22 8:00PM at Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Fri Jul 22, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Klipsch Music Center Tickets for 07/23 8:00PM at Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat Jul 23, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band North Charleston Coliseum Tickets for 07/26 8:00PM at North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Tue Jul 26, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets for 07/27 8:00PM at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Wed Jul 27, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/29 8:00PM at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/30 8:00PM at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista Tickets for 08/26 8:00PM at Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, Chula Vista, CA
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/27 8:00PM at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley Tickets for 08/29 7:00PM at Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Mon Aug 29, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley Tickets for 08/30 7:00PM at Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Tue Aug 30, 2016 Buy Tickets
Camping Pass - Dave Matthews Band (9/1-9/5) Gorge Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/31 TBA at Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, WA
Wed Aug 31, 2016 Buy Tickets
Dave Matthews Band - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre Tickets for 09/01 TBA at Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, WA
Thu Sep 1, 2016 Buy Tickets

Dave Matthews Band is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Dave Matthews Band event!

Dave Matthews Band Video

Dave Matthews Band Playlist

200% Buyer Guarantee
200% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not reschduled.
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind