Oregon Ducks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Oregon Ducks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Oregon Ducks game around the country. We know how passionate Oregon Ducks fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Oregon Ducks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Oregon Ducks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Oregon Ducks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Oregon Ducks.

Cheap Oregon Ducks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Oregon Ducks Schedule

California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/22 6:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Wed Feb 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears (WOMEN) Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/24 6:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Fri Feb 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/25 1:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal (WOMEN) Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/26 1:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs PK Park Tickets for 03/03 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Fri Mar 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs PK Park Tickets for 03/04 2:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Sat Mar 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Gill Coliseum Tickets for 03/04 3:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Sat Mar 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs PK Park Tickets for 03/05 12:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Sun Mar 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UC Davis Aggies PK Park Tickets for 03/06 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Mon Mar 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Santa Clara Broncos PK Park Tickets for 03/09 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Thu Mar 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Santa Clara Broncos PK Park Tickets for 03/10 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Fri Mar 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Santa Clara Broncos PK Park Tickets for 03/11 2:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Sat Mar 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UC Irvine Anteaters PK Park Tickets for 04/07 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Fri Apr 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UC Irvine Anteaters PK Park Tickets for 04/08 2:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Portland Pilots PK Park Tickets for 04/11 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Tue Apr 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/25 5:30PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Tue Apr 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 05/02 5:30PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Tue May 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Loyola Marymount Lions PK Park Tickets for 05/17 6:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Wed May 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins PK Park Tickets for 05/27 2:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Sat May 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks Football Season Tickets Package (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/01 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Fri Sep 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Southern Utah Mustangs Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/02 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/09 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Wyoming Cowboys vs. Oregon Ducks War Memorial Stadium - WY Tickets for 09/16 TBA at War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Sun Devil Stadium Tickets for 09/23 TBA at Sun Devil Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/30 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars Autzen Stadium Tickets for 10/07 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Oct 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Stanford Stadium Tickets for 10/14 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Oct 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks Rose Bowl - Pasadena Tickets for 10/21 TBA at Rose Bowl - Pasadena, Pasadena, CA
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes Autzen Stadium Tickets for 10/28 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks Husky Stadium - WA Tickets for 11/04 TBA at Husky Stadium - WA, Seattle, WA
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Autzen Stadium Tickets for 11/18 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers Autzen Stadium Tickets for 11/24 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Oregon Ducks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Oregon Ducks event!

200% Buyer Guarantee
200% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind