Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Iowa Hawkeyes fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Iowa Hawkeyes game around the country. We know how passionate Iowa Hawkeyes fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Iowa Hawkeyes tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Iowa Hawkeyes. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Iowa Hawkeyes tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Iowa Hawkeyes.

Cheap Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Iowa Hawkeyes Schedule

Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/19 6:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Thu Jan 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/20 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers (WOMEN) Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/21 2:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Iowa Hawkeyes State Farm Center Tickets for 01/25 8:00PM at State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Wed Jan 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/28 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 01/29 2:00PM at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Sun Jan 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Tue Jan 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights (WOMEN) Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Thu Feb 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/03 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Feb 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/05 1:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Crisler Arena Tickets for 02/05 2:00PM at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Feb 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 02/08 8:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Feb 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan State Spartans (WOMEN) Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/09 6:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Thu Feb 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/11 6:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sat Feb 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Schottenstein Center Tickets for 02/12 12:00PM at Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/12 2:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats (WOMEN) Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/16 7:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Thu Feb 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/18 1:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sat Feb 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Mackey Arena Tickets for 02/19 12:00PM at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/21 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Tue Feb 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Wed Feb 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 02/25 TBA at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers (WOMEN) Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/26 1:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Kohl Center Tickets for 03/02 8:00PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 03/05 12:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Mar 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wyoming Cowboys Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 09/02 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Jack Trice Stadium Tickets for 09/09 TBA at Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. North Texas Mean Green Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 09/16 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 09/23 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Spartan Stadium - MI Tickets for 09/30 TBA at Spartan Stadium - MI, East Lansing, MI
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 10/07 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Ryan Field Tickets for 10/21 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 10/28 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 11/04 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Camp Randall Stadium Tickets for 11/11 TBA at Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Purdue Boilermakers Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 11/18 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Memorial Stadium - NE Tickets for 11/24 TBA at Memorial Stadium - NE, Lincoln, NE
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Iowa Hawkeyes is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Iowa Hawkeyes event!

200% Buyer Guarantee
200% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind