Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets

Cheap Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Schedule

2019 Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Kohl Center Tickets for 10/31 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Wisconsin-La Crosse Kohl Center Tickets for 11/01 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. St. Marys Gaels Sanford Pentagon Tickets for 11/05 8:00PM at Sanford Pentagon, Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers Kohl Center Tickets for 11/08 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. McNeese State Cowboys Kohl Center Tickets for 11/13 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Wed Nov 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Kohl Center Tickets for 11/17 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Kohl Center Tickets for 11/21 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Legends Classic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Legends Classic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/26 5:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Nov 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Wisconsin Badgers PNC Arena Tickets for 12/04 TBA at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Wed Dec 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Indiana Hoosiers Kohl Center Tickets for 12/07 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Kohl Center Tickets for 12/21 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Thompson Boling Arena Tickets for 12/28 TBA at Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Rider Broncos Kohl Center Tickets for 12/31 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball vs. Wisconsin Badgers Schottenstein Center Tickets for 01/03 TBA at Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Fri Jan 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Kohl Center Tickets for 01/08 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Wed Jan 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Maryland Terrapins Kohl Center Tickets for 01/14 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Wisconsin Badgers Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 01/17 TBA at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Fri Jan 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Kohl Center Tickets for 01/21 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Mackey Arena Tickets for 01/24 TBA at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Fri Jan 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/27 TBA at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Michigan State Spartans (Time: TBD) Kohl Center Tickets for 02/01 12:00PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 02/05 TBA at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Feb 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Kohl Center Tickets for 02/09 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 02/15 TBA at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Purdue Boilermakers Kohl Center Tickets for 02/18 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Kohl Center Tickets for 02/23 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin Badgers Crisler Arena Tickets for 02/27 TBA at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Kohl Center Tickets for 03/01 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Northwestern Wildcats Kohl Center Tickets for 03/04 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 03/07 TBA at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Wisconsin Badgers Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Wisconsin Badgers Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind