Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets

Chickasaw Field at Bricktown tickets available for all events.

Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Schedule

Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 05/30 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed May 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 05/31 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu May 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/01 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jun 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/02 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jun 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/03 2:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Jun 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Salt Lake Bees Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/13 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Jun 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Salt Lake Bees Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/14 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jun 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Salt Lake Bees Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/15 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jun 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Las Vegas 51s Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/16 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jun 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Las Vegas 51s Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/17 6:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Las Vegas 51s Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/18 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Las Vegas 51s Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/19 11:05AM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jun 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Nashville Sounds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/25 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Jun 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Nashville Sounds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/26 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jun 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Nashville Sounds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/27 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Jun 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Nashville Sounds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 06/28 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jun 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/04 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Jul 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/05 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jul 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/06 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jul 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/07 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jul 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Round Rock Express Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/08 1:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Jul 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/16 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Jul 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/17 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/18 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Jul 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/19 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/24 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jul 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/25 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/26 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/27 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/28 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/29 6:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 07/30 6:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Jul 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Memphis Redbirds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/09 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Aug 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Memphis Redbirds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/10 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Aug 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Memphis Redbirds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/11 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Memphis Redbirds Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/12 6:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Iowa Cubs Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/17 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Aug 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Iowa Cubs Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/18 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Iowa Cubs Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/19 6:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Aug 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/21 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Aug 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/22 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Aug 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/23 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Aug 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/24 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/25 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/26 6:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Chickasaw Field at Bricktown Tickets for 08/27 7:05PM at Chickasaw Field at Bricktown, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Aug 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind