Canal Park Tickets

Canal Park tickets available for all events.

Canal Park Schedule

Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators Canal Park Tickets for 05/23 10:35AM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 05/24 6:35PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 05/25 6:35PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 05/26 6:35PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 05/27 1:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Mon May 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Reading Fightin Phils Canal Park Tickets for 06/04 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Reading Fightin Phils Canal Park Tickets for 06/05 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Reading Fightin Phils Canal Park Tickets for 06/06 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Hartford Yard Goats Canal Park Tickets for 06/11 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Hartford Yard Goats Canal Park Tickets for 06/12 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Hartford Yard Goats Canal Park Tickets for 06/13 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Portland Sea Dogs Canal Park Tickets for 06/14 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Portland Sea Dogs Canal Park Tickets for 06/15 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Portland Sea Dogs Canal Park Tickets for 06/16 2:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 06/21 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 06/22 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 06/23 2:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Altoona Curve Canal Park Tickets for 07/01 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Altoona Curve Canal Park Tickets for 07/02 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Tue Jul 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Altoona Curve Canal Park Tickets for 07/03 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Bowie Baysox Canal Park Tickets for 07/11 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Bowie Baysox Canal Park Tickets for 07/12 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Bowie Baysox Canal Park Tickets for 07/13 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Bowie Baysox Canal Park Tickets for 07/14 2:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 07/18 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 07/19 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 07/20 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 07/21 2:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Canal Park Tickets for 07/30 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Canal Park Tickets for 07/31 12:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Wed Jul 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats Canal Park Tickets for 08/01 12:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 08/02 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Aug 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 08/03 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies Canal Park Tickets for 08/04 2:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Trenton Thunder Canal Park Tickets for 08/13 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Trenton Thunder Canal Park Tickets for 08/14 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Trenton Thunder Canal Park Tickets for 08/15 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators Canal Park Tickets for 08/19 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Mon Aug 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators Canal Park Tickets for 08/20 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Harrisburg Senators Canal Park Tickets for 08/21 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 08/22 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 08/23 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 08/24 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Richmond Flying Squirrels Canal Park Tickets for 08/25 2:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Aug 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 08/30 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 08/31 7:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 09/01 6:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Sun Sep 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Akron Rubber Ducks vs. Erie Seawolves Canal Park Tickets for 09/02 1:05PM at Canal Park, Akron, OH
Mon Sep 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind