Balboa Theatre Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Balboa Theatre. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Balboa Theatre event in San Diego, California.

For those looking for cheap Balboa Theatre tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Balboa Theatre. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Balboa Theatre tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Balboa Theatre.

Balboa Theatre Schedule

Jingle Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/15 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Jingle Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/16 3:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dave Koz Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/17 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Windham Hill Winter Solstice: Will Ackerman, Barbara Higbie & Alex de Grassi Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
A Peter White Christmas Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/21 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tom Segura Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tom Segura Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tom Segura Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/12 10:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
David Sedaris Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/16 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iliza Shlesinger Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iliza Shlesinger Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/18 9:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Louie Anderson Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/19 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kris Kristofferson Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/22 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dr. Jordan Peterson Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/25 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Travis Tritt Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/26 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Beijing Dance Theater Balboa Theatre Tickets for 01/30 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jazz in the Key of Ellison Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/16 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
A Oscuras Me Da Risa Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/17 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Andras Schiff Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/23 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Gregory Porter Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Haters Roast Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/25 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Joe Jackson Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/06 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Irish Rovers Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/09 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/13 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Randy Rainbow Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/16 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dream Theater Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/20 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Official Blues Brothers Revue Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/24 6:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/29 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/04 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Morat Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/06 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Steven Curtis Chapman Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/11 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Raffi Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/27 1:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Kingston Trio Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/28 3:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Professor Brian Cox Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/23 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind