Balboa Theatre Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Balboa Theatre. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Balboa Theatre event in San Diego, California.

For those looking for cheap Balboa Theatre tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Balboa Theatre. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Balboa Theatre tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Balboa Theatre.

Balboa Theatre Schedule

Thomas Middleditch & Ben Schwartz Balboa Theatre Tickets for 07/20 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Jul 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Last Podcast on the Left Balboa Theatre Tickets for 07/20 10:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Jul 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Balboa Theatre Tickets for 07/21 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Sal Vulcano, Roy Wood Jr. & Steve Byrne Balboa Theatre Tickets for 07/21 10:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Gay Men's Chorus Balboa Theatre Tickets for 07/28 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Gay Men's Chorus Balboa Theatre Tickets for 07/29 3:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pimpinela Balboa Theatre Tickets for 08/09 8:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Aug 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ellen DeGeneres Balboa Theatre Tickets for 08/10 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Aug 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ellen DeGeneres Balboa Theatre Tickets for 08/11 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ellen DeGeneres Balboa Theatre Tickets for 08/12 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
David Zinman Balboa Theatre Tickets for 08/24 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shaila Durcal Balboa Theatre Tickets for 08/25 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dave Mason & Steve Cropper Balboa Theatre Tickets for 09/26 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Sep 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Rob Lowe Balboa Theatre Tickets for 10/05 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Rupaul's Drag Race Balboa Theatre Tickets for 10/07 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Oct 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dr. Cesar Lozano Balboa Theatre Tickets for 10/11 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Franco Escamilla Balboa Theatre Tickets for 10/12 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Oct 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Lily Tomlin Balboa Theatre Tickets for 10/13 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anthony Jeselnik Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Estas Tonne Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/02 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Felipe Esparza Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anne Lamott Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/13 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Tue Nov 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Celtic Thunder Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/14 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
IMomSoHard Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/17 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
98 Degrees Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/18 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Opera: All Is Calm Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Opera: All Is Calm Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/08 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Dec 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Opera: All Is Calm Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/09 2:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Mariachi Sol De Mexico De Jose Hernandez Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/13 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Windham Hill Winter Solstice: Will Ackerman, Barbara Higbie & Alex de Grassi Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/23 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Official Blues Brothers Revue Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/24 6:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind