Balboa Theatre Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at Balboa Theatre. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Balboa Theatre event in San Diego, California.

For those looking for cheap Balboa Theatre tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in Balboa Theatre. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Balboa Theatre tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to Balboa Theatre.

Balboa Theatre Schedule

Dream Theater Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/20 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Mar 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Official Blues Brothers Revue Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/24 6:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
95th Balboa Theatre Birthday Bash - A Salute to the U.S.O. Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/25 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Mon Mar 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/29 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Empire Strips Back Balboa Theatre Tickets for 03/30 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas - The Band Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/04 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Morat Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/06 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Steven Curtis Chapman Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/11 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Gay Men's Chorus: Motown Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/13 3:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Gay Men's Chorus: Motown Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/13 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Gay Men's Chorus: Motown Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/14 3:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ali Wong Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/19 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ali Wong Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/19 9:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ali Wong Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/20 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ali Wong Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/20 9:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ali Wong Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/21 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ali Wong Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/21 9:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jo Jo Jorge Falcon Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/26 8:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Raffi Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/27 1:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Kingston Trio Balboa Theatre Tickets for 04/28 3:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Seth Meyers Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/03 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Frankie Quinones Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/04 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Apocalyptica Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/07 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hannah Gadsby Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/10 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hannah Gadsby Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/11 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Professor Brian Cox Balboa Theatre Tickets for 05/23 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Killer Queen Balboa Theatre Tickets for 06/27 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Jun 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ivan Amodei Balboa Theatre Tickets for 06/29 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Capitol Steps Balboa Theatre Tickets for 10/19 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Music of Cream Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bianca Del Rio Balboa Theatre Tickets for 11/14 8:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nick Offerman Balboa Theatre Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind