AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at American Airlines Arena. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every American Airlines Arena event in Miami, Florida.

For those looking for cheap American Airlines Arena tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in American Airlines Arena. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out American Airlines Arena tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to American Airlines Arena.

AmericanAirlines Arena Schedule

Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/22 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/23 11:00AM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/23 3:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/24 1:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disney On Ice: Frozen AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/24 5:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Dallas Mavericks AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/03 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/09 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Apr 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
MiamiBash: Anuel AA, Carlos Vives, Nacho, Jowell y Randy, Farruko & Jacob Forever AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/13 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/14 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/16 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/24 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/28 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/30 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/02 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu May 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/08 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hillsong United AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/09 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu May 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chayanne AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/11 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/12 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/13 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon May 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/14 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/16 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu May 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nicky Jam AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/18 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/23 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Eros Ramazzotti AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/24 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/28 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue May 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/30 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ariana Grande AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 05/31 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ariana Grande AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/01 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/02 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florence and The Machine AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/09 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/10 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Jun 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Twenty One Pilots AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/15 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/16 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wisin Y Yandel AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/21 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Luis Miguel AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 06/23 8:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jennifer Lopez AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 07/26 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Shawn Mendes AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 07/28 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Marco Antonio Solis AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 08/31 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Gloria Trevi & Karol G AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/04 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maluma AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/11 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Oct 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mana AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/25 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind