Alex's Bar Tickets

Alex's Bar tickets available for all events.

Alex's Bar Schedule

Timothy Eerie Alex's Bar Tickets for 03/21 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sea Ritual Alex's Bar Tickets for 03/24 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spirit Mother Alex's Bar Tickets for 03/28 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Accused AD Alex's Bar Tickets for 03/29 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mark Sultan Alex's Bar Tickets for 03/31 2:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Johnny Hootrock Alex's Bar Tickets for 04/04 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Thu Apr 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Fartbarf Alex's Bar Tickets for 04/06 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tiger Tiger Alex's Bar Tickets for 04/07 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Big Business Alex's Bar Tickets for 04/11 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Acid Mothers Temple Alex's Bar Tickets for 05/09 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Thu May 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Yaawn Alex's Bar Tickets for 05/12 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Glen Matlock Alex's Bar Tickets for 06/15 8:00PM at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind