USC Trojans Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for USC Trojans fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every USC Trojans game around the country. We know how passionate USC Trojans fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap USC Trojans tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the USC Trojans. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out USC Trojans tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing USC Trojans.

Cheap USC Trojans Tickets | Mark's Tickets

USC Trojans Schedule

USC Trojans vs. Southern Utah Mustangs Galen Center Tickets for 12/21 8:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. UC Davis Aggies Galen Center Tickets for 12/30 6:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Galen Center Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Maples Pavilion Tickets for 01/04 8:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/06 3:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal Galen Center Tickets for 01/06 5:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. USC Trojans Gill Coliseum Tickets for 01/10 8:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 01/13 5:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Galen Center Tickets for 01/19 1:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/20 4:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Galen Center Tickets for 01/24 6:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Long Beach State Forty Niners vs. USC Trojans Walter Pyramid Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Walter Pyramid, Long Beach, CA
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Galen Center Tickets for 01/26 5:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. USC Trojans Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Tickets for 01/30 8:00PM at Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Seattle, WA
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. USC Trojans Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum Tickets for 02/02 4:00PM at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Galen Center Tickets for 02/06 8:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes Galen Center Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] CU Events Center Tickets for 02/10 1:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/13 8:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/16 5:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
BYU Cougars Men's Volleyball vs. USC Trojans George Albert Smith Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/16 7:00PM at George Albert Smith Fieldhouse, Provo, UT
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks Galen Center Tickets for 02/21 6:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Oregon State Beavers Galen Center Tickets for 02/23 3:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/24 11:00AM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/28 6:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 03/07 8:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans CU Events Center Tickets for 03/09 3:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Long Beach State Forty Niners vs. USC Trojans Blair Field Tickets for 03/26 6:00PM at Blair Field, Long Beach, CA
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Smith's Ballpark Tickets for 04/11 TBA at Smith's Ballpark, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 08/31 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 09/07 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
BYU Cougars vs. USC Trojans Lavell Edwards Stadium Tickets for 09/14 TBA at Lavell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 09/20 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. USC Trojans Husky Stadium - WA Tickets for 09/28 TBA at Husky Stadium - WA, Seattle, WA
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans Notre Dame Stadium Tickets for 10/12 TBA at Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans Folsom Field Tickets for 10/25 TBA at Folsom Field, Boulder, CO
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 11/02 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Sun Devil Stadium Tickets for 11/09 TBA at Sun Devil Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 11/16 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 11/23 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

USC Trojans is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every USC Trojans event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind