UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets

Cheap UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets | Mark's Tickets

UCLA Bruins Basketball Schedule

UCLA Bruins vs. Belmont Bruins Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 12/15 2:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UCLA Bruins Fifth Third Arena Tickets for 12/19 9:00PM at Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
CBS Sports Classic: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UCLA Bruins & Kentucky Wildcats vs. North Carolina Tar Heels United Center Tickets for 12/22 2:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Liberty Flames Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 12/29 3:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Stanford Cardinal Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/03 8:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/05 1:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 01/10 6:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. UCLA Bruins Gill Coliseum Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Galen Center Tickets for 01/19 1:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/24 8:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. UCLA Bruins Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Tickets for 02/02 1:00PM at Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Seattle, WA
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Colorado Buffaloes Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/06 6:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/09 2:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. UCLA Bruins Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/16 7:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon State Beavers Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/21 8:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/28 6:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. UCLA Bruins CU Events Center Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. UCLA Bruins Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 03/09 5:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

UCLA Bruins Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every UCLA Bruins Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind