Stanford Cardinal Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Stanford Cardinal fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Stanford Cardinal game around the country. We know how passionate Stanford Cardinal fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Stanford Cardinal tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Stanford Cardinal. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Stanford Cardinal tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Stanford Cardinal.

Cheap Stanford Cardinal Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Stanford Cardinal Schedule

Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Maples Pavilion Tickets for 01/17 8:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Maples Pavilion Tickets for 01/20 1:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Stanford Cardinal [WOMEN] Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/21 3:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jan 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal Galen Center Tickets for 01/24 6:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Stanford Cardinal Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/27 7:30PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon State Beavers Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/01 8:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Stanford Cardinals [WOMEN] Gill Coliseum Tickets for 02/02 6:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/03 2:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Stanford Cardinal Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/08 6:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Stanford Cardinal Coors Event Center Tickets for 02/11 2:00PM at Coors Event Center, Boulder, CO
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal (WOMEN) Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/17 2:30PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/18 5:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Washington Huskies Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/22 6:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Washington State Cougars Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/24 4:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal McKale Center Tickets for 03/01 8:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Stanford Cardinal Wells Fargo Arena - AZ Tickets for 03/03 TBA at Wells Fargo Arena - AZ, Tempe, AZ
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Stanford Cardinal Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/08 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Stanford Cardinal Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/09 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Stanford Cardinal Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/10 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Stanford Cardinal Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/11 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins Men's Volleyball vs. Stanford Cardinal Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 04/05 7:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins Softball vs. Stanford Cardinal Easton Softball Stadium Tickets for 04/06 7:00PM at Easton Softball Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins Softball vs. Stanford Cardinal Easton Softball Stadium Tickets for 04/07 6:00PM at Easton Softball Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins Softball vs. Stanford Cardinal Easton Softball Stadium Tickets for 04/08 12:00PM at Easton Softball Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Stanford Cardinal Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 05/11 7:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Fri May 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Stanford Cardinal Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 05/12 TBA at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Sat May 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Stanford Cardinal Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 05/13 12:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Sun May 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. San Diego State Aztecs Stanford Stadium Tickets for 09/01 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Stanford Stadium Tickets for 09/08 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. UC Davis Aggies Stanford Stadium Tickets for 09/15 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/22 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal Notre Dame Stadium Tickets for 09/29 TBA at Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Utah Utes Stanford Stadium Tickets for 10/06 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Washington State Cougars Stanford Stadium Tickets for 10/27 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal Husky Stadium - WA Tickets for 11/03 TBA at Husky Stadium - WA, Seattle, WA
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon State Beavers Stanford Stadium Tickets for 11/10 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 11/17 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Stanford Cardinal Rose Bowl - Pasadena Tickets for 11/24 TBA at Rose Bowl - Pasadena, Pasadena, CA
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Stanford Cardinal is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Stanford Cardinal event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind