Northwestern Wildcats Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Northwestern Wildcats fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Northwestern Wildcats game around the country. We know how passionate Northwestern Wildcats fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Northwestern Wildcats tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Northwestern Wildcats. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Northwestern Wildcats tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Northwestern Wildcats.

Cheap Northwestern Wildcats Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Northwestern Wildcats Schedule

Northwestern Wildcats vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Allstate Arena Tickets for 01/17 8:00PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Northwestern Wildcats [WOMEN] Mackey Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Allstate Arena Tickets for 01/20 1:00PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 01/23 8:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Northwestern Wildcats Crisler Arena Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Kohl Center Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/04 10:00AM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan Wolverines Allstate Arena Tickets for 02/06 6:00PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Northwestern Wildcats (WOMEN) Crisler Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Northwestern Wildcats Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 02/10 12:00PM at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Northwestern Wildcats Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 02/13 9:00PM at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Northwestern Wildcats [WOMEN] Bryce Jordan Center Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan State Spartans Allstate Arena Tickets for 02/17 1:00PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Maryland Terrapins Allstate Arena Tickets for 02/19 6:00PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Mon Feb 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats (WOMEN) Schottenstein Center Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers Allstate Arena Tickets for 02/22 6:00PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/25 6:30PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Northwestern Wildcats Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/02 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Northwestern Wildcats (DH) Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/03 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Northwestern Wildcats Disch Falk Field Tickets for 03/04 TBA at Disch Falk Field, Austin, TX
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Ross-ade Stadium Tickets for 08/30 TBA at Ross-ade Stadium, West Lafayette, IN
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Duke Blue Devils Ryan Field Tickets for 09/08 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats Vs. Akron Zips Ryan Field Tickets for 09/15 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan Wolverines Ryan Field Tickets for 09/29 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Northwestern Wildcats Spartan Stadium - MI Tickets for 10/06 TBA at Spartan Stadium - MI, East Lansing, MI
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Ryan Field Tickets for 10/13 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Northwestern Wildcats High Point Solutions Stadium Tickets for 10/20 TBA at High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway, NJ
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers Ryan Field Tickets for 10/27 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Ryan Field Tickets for 11/03 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northwestern Wildcats Kinnick Stadium Tickets for 11/10 TBA at Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Northwestern Wildcats TCF Bank Stadium Tickets for 11/17 TBA at TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Ryan Field Tickets for 11/24 TBA at Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Northwestern Wildcats is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Northwestern Wildcats event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind