North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball Tickets

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball Schedule

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Davidson Wildcats Halton Arena Tickets for 11/12 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Halton Arena Tickets for 11/17 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. USC Upstate Spartans Halton Arena Tickets for 11/30 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs Halton Arena Tickets for 12/03 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Valparaiso Crusaders Halton Arena Tickets for 12/16 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Mon Dec 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Halton Arena Tickets for 12/19 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. UAB Blazers Halton Arena Tickets for 01/02 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Halton Arena Tickets for 01/04 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Halton Arena Tickets for 01/11 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Halton Arena Tickets for 01/23 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida International Golden Panthers Halton Arena Tickets for 01/25 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. UTEP Miners Halton Arena Tickets for 02/06 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. UTSA Roadrunners Halton Arena Tickets for 02/08 TBA at Halton Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
North Texas Mean Green vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers The Super Pit - Denton Tickets for 02/13 TBA at The Super Pit - Denton, Denton, TX
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind