LSU Tigers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for LSU Tigers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every LSU Tigers game around the country. We know how passionate LSU Tigers fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap LSU Tigers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the LSU Tigers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out LSU Tigers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing LSU Tigers.

Cheap LSU Tigers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

LSU Tigers Schedule

Vanderbilt Commodores vs. LSU Tigers Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium Tickets for 01/20 12:00PM at Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium, Nashville, TN
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Texas A&M Aggies Pete Maravich Assembly Center Tickets for 01/23 8:00PM at Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Auburn Tigers vs. LSU Tigers Auburn Arena Tickets for 01/27 5:00PM at Auburn Arena, Auburn, AL
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tennessee Volunteers vs. LSU Tigers Thompson Boling Arena Tickets for 01/31 6:30PM at Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Wed Jan 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Pete Maravich Assembly Center Tickets for 02/03 2:30PM at Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats vs. LSU Tigers [WOMEN] Rupp Arena Tickets for 02/04 12:00PM at Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Florida Gators vs. LSU Tigers Stephen C. O'Connell Center Tickets for 02/07 6:30PM at Stephen C. O'Connell Center, Gainesville, FL
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels Pete Maravich Assembly Center Tickets for 02/10 3:00PM at Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. LSU Tigers Coleman Coliseum Tickets for 02/13 8:00PM at Coleman Coliseum, Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/16 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Missouri Tigers Pete Maravich Assembly Center Tickets for 02/17 1:00PM at Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/17 4:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/18 11:00AM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Pete Maravich Assembly Center Tickets for 02/20 8:00PM at Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. New Orleans Privateers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/21 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Wed Feb 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena Tickets for 02/22 6:30PM at Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Texas Longhorns Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Georgia Bulldogs vs. LSU Tigers Stegeman Coliseum Tickets for 02/24 2:00PM at Stegeman Coliseum, Athens, GA
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Texas Longhorns Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/24 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Texas Longhorns Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/25 1:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Grambling State Tigers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 02/27 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers Colonial Life Arena Tickets for 02/28 6:30PM at Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Toledo Rockets Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Pete Maravich Assembly Center Tickets for 03/03 12:00PM at Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/03 6:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Southeastern Louisiana Lions Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/04 3:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Southern Jaguars Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/06 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Hawaii Warriors Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/09 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Hawaii Warriors Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/10 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Hawaii Warriors Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/11 2:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. South Alabama Jaguars Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/14 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Missouri Tigers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Mar 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Missouri Tigers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/17 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Missouri Tigers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/18 1:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Tulane Green Wave Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/21 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Wed Mar 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. LSU Tigers Hawkins Field Tickets for 03/23 6:30PM at Hawkins Field, Nashville, TN
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. LSU Tigers Hawkins Field Tickets for 03/24 2:00PM at Hawkins Field, Nashville, TN
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. LSU Tigers Hawkins Field Tickets for 03/25 1:00PM at Hawkins Field, Nashville, TN
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/29 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/30 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/31 2:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Nicholls State Colonels Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 04/03 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Apr 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies vs. LSU Tigers Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park Tickets for 04/05 TBA at Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park, College Station, TX
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies vs. LSU Tigers Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park Tickets for 04/06 6:30PM at Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park, College Station, TX
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies vs. LSU Tigers Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park Tickets for 04/07 2:00PM at Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park, College Station, TX
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 04/10 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Tennessee Volunteers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 04/13 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Apr 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Tennessee Volunteers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 04/14 6:30PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. Tennessee Volunteers Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 04/15 1:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Apr 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. LSU Tigers Greer Field at Turchin Stadium Tickets for 04/18 TBA at Greer Field at Turchin Stadium, New Orleans, LA
Wed Apr 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

LSU Tigers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every LSU Tigers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind