Indiana Hoosiers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Indiana Hoosiers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Indiana Hoosiers game around the country. We know how passionate Indiana Hoosiers fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Indiana Hoosiers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Indiana Hoosiers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Indiana Hoosiers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Indiana Hoosiers.

Cheap Indiana Hoosiers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Indiana Hoosiers Schedule

Northwestern Wildcats vs. Indiana Hoosiers Welsh Ryan Arena Tickets for 01/22 8:00PM at Welsh Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan Wolverines Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 01/25 6:30PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers [WOMEN] Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/02 TBA at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/07 9:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/10 1:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers [WOMEN] Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 02/11 7:00PM at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Mon Feb 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers [WOMEN] Crisler Arena Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/15 TBA at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Tickets for 02/16 1:00PM at Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sports Pavilion - MN Tickets for 02/17 1:00PM at Sports Pavilion - MN, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 02/26 9:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 03/02 12:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Indiana State Sycamores Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/05 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers State Farm Center Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Assembly Hall - IN Tickets for 03/10 12:00PM at Assembly Hall - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Canisius Golden Griffins Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/15 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Canisius Golden Griffins Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/16 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Canisius Golden Griffins Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/17 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/22 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/23 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/24 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Kent State Golden Flashes Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 03/27 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Wed Mar 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/05 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/06 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/07 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/10 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Wed Apr 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Evansville Purple Aces (DH) Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/13 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Evansville Purple Aces Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/14 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ball State Cardinals Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/16 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/26 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/27 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 04/28 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Indiana Hoosiers Kentucky Proud Park Tickets for 05/07 TBA at Kentucky Proud Park, Lexington, KY
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Louisville Cardinals Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 05/14 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 05/16 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Thu May 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 05/17 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Fri May 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Bart Kaufman Field Tickets for 05/18 TBA at Bart Kaufman Field, Bloomington, IN
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ball State Cardinals Lucas Oil Stadium Tickets for 08/31 TBA at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers Memorial Stadium - IN Tickets for 09/07 TBA at Memorial Stadium - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Memorial Stadium - IN Tickets for 09/14 TBA at Memorial Stadium - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. UConn Huskies Memorial Stadium - IN Tickets for 09/21 TBA at Memorial Stadium - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers Spartan Stadium - MI Tickets for 09/28 TBA at Spartan Stadium - MI, East Lansing, MI
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - IN Tickets for 10/12 TBA at Memorial Stadium - IN, Bloomington, IN
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
PARKING: Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Stadium Parking Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Maryland Stadium Parking, College Park, MD
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Stadium Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot Tickets for 10/26 TBA at Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot, Lincoln, NE
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Indiana Hoosiers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Indiana Hoosiers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind