Houston Cougars Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Houston Cougars fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Houston Cougars game around the country. We know how passionate Houston Cougars fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Houston Cougars tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Houston Cougars. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Houston Cougars tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Houston Cougars.

Cheap Houston Cougars Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Houston Cougars Schedule

2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2: Texas Tech vs. Buffalo & Houston vs. Ohio State - Session 3 BOK Center Tickets for 03/24 5:10PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 03/26 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Florida International Golden Panthers Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/03 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. East Carolina Pirates Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/05 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. East Carolina Pirates Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/06 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. East Carolina Pirates Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/07 1:00PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Texas A&M Aggies Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/16 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/18 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/19 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 04/20 1:00PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Texas State Bobcats vs. Houston Cougars [WOMEN] Bobcat Softball Stadium Tickets for 04/23 5:30PM at Bobcat Softball Stadium, San Marcos, TX
Tue Apr 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars {WOMEN} UCF Softball Complex Tickets for 04/26 6:30PM at UCF Softball Complex, Orlando, FL
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars {WOMEN} UCF Softball Complex Tickets for 04/27 2:00PM at UCF Softball Complex, Orlando, FL
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars {WOMEN} UCF Softball Complex Tickets for 04/28 12:00PM at UCF Softball Complex, Orlando, FL
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rice Owls vs. Houston Cougars Reckling Park Tickets for 05/01 6:30PM at Reckling Park, Houston, TX
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. UNLV Rebels Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 05/03 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. UNLV Rebels Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 05/04 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. UNLV Rebels Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 05/05 1:00PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Sun May 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Tulane Green Wave Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 05/10 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Tulane Green Wave Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park Tickets for 05/11 6:30PM at Darryl & Lori Schroeder Park, Houston, TX
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars John Euliano Park Tickets for 05/16 6:00PM at John Euliano Park, Orlando, FL
Thu May 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars John Euliano Park Tickets for 05/17 6:00PM at John Euliano Park, Orlando, FL
Fri May 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars John Euliano Park Tickets for 05/18 6:00PM at John Euliano Park, Orlando, FL
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Houston Cougars Memorial Stadium Oklahoma Tickets for 08/31 TBA at Memorial Stadium Oklahoma, Norman, OK
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Prairie View A&M Panthers TDECU Stadium Tickets for 09/07 TBA at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Advocare Texas Kickoff: Houston Cougars vs. Washington State Cougars NRG Stadium Tickets for 09/13 TBA at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Houston Cougars Yulman Stadium Tickets for 09/19 TBA at Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
North Texas Mean Green vs. Houston Cougars Apogee Stadium Tickets for 09/28 TBA at Apogee Stadium, Denton, TX
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Cincinnati Bearcats TDECU Stadium Tickets for 10/12 TBA at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
UConn Huskies vs. Houston Cougars Pratt and Whitney Stadium At Rentschler Field Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Pratt and Whitney Stadium At Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs TDECU Stadium Tickets for 10/24 TBA at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars Spectrum Stadium Tickets for 11/02 TBA at Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Memphis Tigers TDECU Stadium Tickets for 11/16 TBA at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Houston Cougars Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium Tickets for 11/23 TBA at Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. Navy Midshipmen TDECU Stadium Tickets for 11/30 TBA at TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Houston Cougars is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Houston Cougars event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind