Disney Junior Dance Party Tickets

Disney Junior Dance Party Venues
Disney Junior Dance Party Cities

Disney Junior Dance Party Schedule

Disney Junior Dance Party Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter Tickets for 09/26 6:00PM at Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter, Syracuse, NY
Wed Sep 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Mid Hudson Civic Center Tickets for 09/27 6:00PM at Mid Hudson Civic Center, Poughkeepsie, NY
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Broome County Forum Tickets for 09/28 6:00PM at Broome County Forum, Binghamton, NY
Fri Sep 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party DAR Constitution Hall Tickets for 09/29 4:30PM at DAR Constitution Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party OceanFirst Bank Center Tickets for 09/30 3:30PM at OceanFirst Bank Center, West Long Branch, NJ
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Berglund Performing Arts Theatre Tickets for 10/02 6:00PM at Berglund Performing Arts Theatre, Roanoke, VA
Tue Oct 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Von Braun Center Concert Hall Tickets for 10/03 6:00PM at Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Wed Oct 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Township Auditorium Tickets for 10/04 6:00PM at Township Auditorium, Columbia, SC
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Tickets for 10/05 6:00PM at Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater Tickets for 10/06 4:30PM at Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando, FL
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center Tickets for 10/07 3:30PM at Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa, FL
Sun Oct 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium Tickets for 10/09 6:00PM at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium, Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Saenger Theatre - AL Tickets for 10/10 6:00PM at Saenger Theatre - AL, Mobile, AL
Wed Oct 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Robinson Center Performance Hall Tickets for 10/11 6:00PM at Robinson Center Performance Hall, Little Rock, AR
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Thalia Mara Hall Tickets for 10/12 6:00PM at Thalia Mara Hall, Jackson, MS
Fri Oct 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Juanita K. Hammons Hall Tickets for 10/13 4:30PM at Juanita K. Hammons Hall, Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Des Moines Civic Center Tickets for 10/14 3:30PM at Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Sun Oct 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party The Carson Center Tickets for 10/16 6:00PM at The Carson Center, Paducah, KY
Tue Oct 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party EKU Center For The Arts Tickets for 10/17 6:00PM at EKU Center For The Arts, Richmond, KY
Wed Oct 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza Tickets for 10/18 6:00PM at The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Peoria Civic Center - Theatre Tickets for 10/19 6:00PM at Peoria Civic Center - Theatre, Peoria, IL
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party KeyBank State Theatre Tickets for 10/20 4:30PM at KeyBank State Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Tickets for 10/21 4:30PM at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Oct 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Embassy Theatre Tickets for 10/23 6:00PM at Embassy Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Morris Performing Arts Center Tickets for 10/24 6:00PM at Morris Performing Arts Center, South Bend, IN
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Sangamon Auditorium Tickets for 10/25 6:00PM at Sangamon Auditorium, Springfield, IL
Thu Oct 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Louisville Palace Tickets for 10/26 6:00PM at Louisville Palace, Louisville, KY
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts Tickets for 10/27 4:30PM at Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts, Green Bay, WI
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party The Chicago Theatre Tickets for 10/28 2:00PM at The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party The Chicago Theatre Tickets for 10/28 5:00PM at The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor Tickets for 10/30 6:00PM at Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor, MI
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Brady Theater Tickets for 11/01 6:00PM at Brady Theater, Tulsa, OK
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Bass Concert Hall Tickets for 11/02 6:00PM at Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Will Rogers Auditorium Tickets for 11/03 4:30PM at Will Rogers Auditorium, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Tickets for 11/04 12:30PM at Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX
Sun Nov 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Tickets for 11/04 3:30PM at Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX
Sun Nov 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Virginia Theatre - Il Tickets for 11/06 6:00PM at Virginia Theatre - Il, Champaign, IL
Tue Nov 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Devos Hall Tickets for 11/07 6:00PM at Devos Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Nov 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Palace Theatre Columbus Tickets for 11/08 6:00PM at Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Thu Nov 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Stranahan Theater Tickets for 11/09 6:00PM at Stranahan Theater, Toledo, OH
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Orpheum Theatre - Madison Tickets for 11/10 4:30PM at Orpheum Theatre - Madison, Madison, WI
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids Tickets for 11/11 3:30PM at Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Pikes Peak Center Tickets for 11/13 6:00PM at Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs, CO
Tue Nov 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Bob Hope Theatre - CA Tickets for 11/16 6:00PM at Bob Hope Theatre - CA, Stockton, CA
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party City National Civic Tickets for 11/18 3:30PM at City National Civic, San Jose, CA
Sun Nov 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Spreckels Theatre Tickets for 11/23 1:00PM at Spreckels Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Spreckels Theatre Tickets for 11/23 4:30PM at Spreckels Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Dolby Theatre Tickets for 11/24 12:30PM at Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party Dolby Theatre Tickets for 11/24 4:00PM at Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Disney Junior Dance Party is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Disney Junior Dance Party event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind