Cher Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Cher fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Cher concert around the world. We know how passionate Cher fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Cher tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Cher performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Cher tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Cher.

Cheap Cher Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Cher Schedule

Cher Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/13 8:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Dec 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cher Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 12/15 7:30PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cher AT&T Center Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cher American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/19 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cher Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 02/19 8:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 02/21 8:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 02/26 8:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 02/28 8:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Park Theater at Park MGM Tickets for 02/29 8:00PM at Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Don Haskins Center Tickets for 03/06 8:00PM at Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Bert Ogden Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher CenturyLink Center - LA Tickets for 03/10 7:30PM at CenturyLink Center - LA, Bossier City, LA
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 03/12 7:30PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Mar 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Simmons Bank Arena Tickets for 03/14 8:00PM at Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher FedExForum Tickets for 03/16 7:30PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Mon Mar 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tickets for 03/18 7:30PM at Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Wed Mar 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher North Charleston Coliseum Tickets for 03/20 8:00PM at North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Pensacola Bay Center Tickets for 03/22 7:30PM at Pensacola Bay Center, Pensacola, FL
Sun Mar 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/24 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Mar 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Mar 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Heritage Bank Center Tickets for 04/07 7:30PM at Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OH
Tue Apr 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Kohl Center Tickets for 04/09 7:30PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Fargodome Tickets for 04/11 8:00PM at Fargodome, Fargo, ND
Sat Apr 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Resch Center Tickets for 04/13 7:30PM at Resch Center, Green Bay, WI
Mon Apr 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Wells Fargo Arena - IA Tickets for 04/16 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA
Thu Apr 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Sprint Center Tickets for 04/18 8:00PM at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Sat Apr 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 04/20 7:30PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Mon Apr 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets for 04/22 7:30PM at INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Wed Apr 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Casper Events Center Tickets for 04/24 8:00PM at Casper Events Center, Casper, WY
Fri Apr 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher First Interstate Arena Tickets for 04/26 7:30PM at First Interstate Arena, Billings, MT
Sun Apr 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 04/28 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Apr 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Arena At Ford Idaho Center Tickets for 04/30 7:30PM at Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, ID
Thu Apr 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Spokane Arena Tickets for 05/02 8:00PM at Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA
Sat May 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Angel of the Winds Arena Tickets for 05/04 7:30PM at Angel of the Winds Arena, Everett, WA
Mon May 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cher Golden 1 Center Tickets for 05/06 7:30PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Wed May 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Cher is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Cher event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind