California Golden Bears Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for California Golden Bears fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every California Golden Bears game around the country. We know how passionate California Golden Bears fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap California Golden Bears tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the California Golden Bears. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out California Golden Bears tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing California Golden Bears.

Cheap California Golden Bears Tickets | Mark's Tickets

California Golden Bears Schedule

California Golden Bears vs. San Jose State Spartans Haas Pavilion Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. UConn Huskies [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 12/22 12:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cheez-It Bowl: California Golden Bears vs. TCU Horned Frogs Chase Field Tickets for 12/26 7:00PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Dec 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Seattle University Redhawks Haas Pavilion Tickets for 12/29 5:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Harvard Crimson [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 12/30 2:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Galen Center Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/05 1:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/06 3:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/09 6:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/12 7:30PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. California Golden Bears Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/18 11:30AM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Tickets for 01/19 2:00PM at Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Seattle, WA
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/20 2:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/24 8:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] CU Events Center Tickets for 01/27 1:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/31 8:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/02 4:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/03 1:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Feb 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/06 6:30PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Wed Feb 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/08 8:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/09 1:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Gill Coliseum Tickets for 02/09 2:30PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/10 1:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/16 5:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/17 4:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears McKale Center Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats [WOMEN] Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/24 2:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. California Golden Bears Wells Fargo Arena - AZ Tickets for 02/24 4:00PM at Wells Fargo Arena - AZ, Tempe, AZ
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/28 8:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars Haas Pavilion Tickets for 03/02 4:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. California Golden Bears Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum Tickets for 03/03 12:00PM at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears Maples Pavilion Tickets for 03/07 8:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. California Golden Bears Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. California Golden Bears Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/09 3:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. California Golden Bears Alex Box Stadium Tickets for 03/10 12:00PM at Alex Box Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. UC Davis Aggies Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 08/31 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears Husky Stadium - WA Tickets for 09/07 TBA at Husky Stadium - WA, Seattle, WA
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. North Texas Mean Green Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 09/14 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mississippi Rebels vs. California Golden Bears Vaught Hemingway Stadium Tickets for 09/21 TBA at Vaught Hemingway Stadium, Oxford, MS
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 09/27 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Autzen Stadium Tickets for 10/05 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 10/26 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 11/09 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

California Golden Bears is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every California Golden Bears event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind