[{"Performer":"Uberyou","URL":"uberyou-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCI Opera","URL":"uci-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Opera","URL":"ucla-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ugly Lies the Bone","URL":"ugly-lies-the-bone-tickets"},{"Performer":"UK Opera Theatre","URL":"uk-opera-theatre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ukrainian Shumka Dancers","URL":"ukrainian-shumka-dancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ulster Ballet Company","URL":"ulster-ballet-company-tickets"},{"Performer":"Un Ballo In Maschera","URL":"un-ballo-in-maschera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Une Lune Entre Deux Maisons","URL":"une-lune-entre-deux-maisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNI Opera","URL":"uni-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unikkaaqtuat","URL":"unikkaaqtuat-tickets"},{"Performer":"United State of Dance","URL":"united-state-of-dance-tickets"},{"Performer":"University Dance Company","URL":"university-dance-company-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unleashed - Ballet","URL":"unleashed-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unmasked: The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber","URL":"unmasked-the-music-of-andrew-lloyd-webber-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unplugged - Phantom Of The Ballet","URL":"unplugged-phantom-of-the-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unraveling Magicians","URL":"unraveling-magicians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Until The Flood","URL":"until-the-flood-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uptown Moves","URL":"uptown-moves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urban Meadow","URL":"urban-meadow-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urban Nutcracker","URL":"urban-nutcracker-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urinetown","URL":"urinetown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Metropolitan Ballet","URL":"utah-metropolitan-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Opera","URL":"utah-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Theatre & Dance","URL":"utep-theatre-and-dance-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utsushi","URL":"utsushi-tickets"}]