[{"Performer":"UCI Opera","URL":"uci-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ugly Lies the Bone","URL":"ugly-lies-the-bone-tickets"},{"Performer":"UK Opera Theatre","URL":"uk-opera-theatre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ukrainian Shumka Dancers","URL":"ukrainian-shumka-dancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Un Ballo In Maschera","URL":"un-ballo-in-maschera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Un Souper D'adieu","URL":"un-souper-dadieu-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unbreakable - Musical","URL":"unbreakable-musical-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Dayton Dance Ensemble","URL":"university-of-dayton-dance-ensemble-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unleashed - Ballet","URL":"unleashed-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unmasked: The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber","URL":"unmasked-the-music-of-andrew-lloyd-webber-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unraveling Magicians","URL":"unraveling-magicians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Until The Flood","URL":"until-the-flood-tickets"},{"Performer":"Untold Stories","URL":"untold-stories-tickets"},{"Performer":"Upon This Rock","URL":"upon-this-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uptown Moves","URL":"uptown-moves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urban Meadow","URL":"urban-meadow-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urinetown","URL":"urinetown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Festival Opera & Musical Theatre","URL":"utah-festival-opera-and-musical-theatre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Opera","URL":"utah-opera-tickets"}]