[{"Performer":"\"Oh What a Night\" of Doo Wop and Legends","URL":"oh-what-a-night-of-doo-wop-and-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"&More","URL":"and-more-tickets"},{"Performer":"'68","URL":"68-tickets"},{"Performer":"'77 Montreal","URL":"77-montreal-tickets"},{"Performer":"'84 - Van Halen Tribute","URL":"84-van-halen-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"(Sandy) Alex G","URL":"sandy-alex-g-tickets"},{"Performer":"-X-","URL":"-x-tickets"},{"Performer":".38 Special","URL":"38-special-tickets"},{"Performer":"070Shake","URL":"070shake-tickets"},{"Performer":"10 Year Anniversary Show","URL":"10-year-anniversary-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"10,000 Maniacs","URL":"10-000-maniacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"100 Humorists In 100 Minutes","URL":"100-humorists-in-100-minutes-tickets"},{"Performer":"101 Runners","URL":"101-runners-tickets"},{"Performer":"101 Years of Broadway","URL":"101-years-of-broadway-tickets"},{"Performer":"101WKQX Piqniq","URL":"101wkqx-piqniq-tickets"},{"Performer":"102.3 The Beat's Throwdown","URL":"102-3-the-beats-throwdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"107.7 WGNA Countryfest","URL":"107-7-wgna-countryfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"108: Songs of Separation Anniversary","URL":"108-songs-of-separation-anniversary-tickets"},{"Performer":"10Cellphones","URL":"10cellphones-tickets"},{"Performer":"11 Amps","URL":"11-amps-tickets"},{"Performer":"112","URL":"112-tickets"},{"Performer":"12th Avenue Hot Club","URL":"12th-avenue-hot-club-tickets"},{"Performer":"12th Planet","URL":"12th-planet-tickets"},{"Performer":"15-60-75 (The Numbers Band)","URL":"15-60-75-the-numbers-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"16 Candles","URL":"16-candles-tickets"},{"Performer":"1919 - Women's Suffrage","URL":"1919-womens-suffrage-tickets"},{"Performer":"1964 The Tribute","URL":"1964-the-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"19th Street Band","URL":"19th-street-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Chainz","URL":"2-chainz-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Live Crew","URL":"2-live-crew-tickets"},{"Performer":"200 Anos De Musica Mexicana","URL":"200-anos-de-musica-mexicana-tickets"},{"Performer":"2001: A Space Odyssey","URL":"2001-a-space-odyssey-tickets"},{"Performer":"2020 Country Thunder Arizona","URL":"2020-country-thunder-arizona-tickets"},{"Performer":"20th\/21st Century Concert","URL":"20th-21st-century-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"21 Savage","URL":"21-savage-tickets"},{"Performer":"21st Century Violin","URL":"21st-century-violin-tickets"},{"Performer":"2nd II None","URL":"2nd-ii-none-tickets"},{"Performer":"2nd To None - Las Vegas Elvis Festival Tribute","URL":"2nd-to-none-las-vegas-elvis-festival-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"3 Doors Down","URL":"3-doors-down-tickets"},{"Performer":"311","URL":"311-tickets"},{"Performer":"331 Arts: City Folk","URL":"331-arts-city-folk-tickets"},{"Performer":"3amSound","URL":"3amsound-tickets"},{"Performer":"3rd Ear Experience","URL":"3rd-ear-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"40 Below Summer","URL":"40-below-summer-tickets"},{"Performer":"40oz To Freedom - A Tribute To Sublime","URL":"40oz-to-freedom-a-tribute-to-sublime-tickets"},{"Performer":"42 Dugg","URL":"42-dugg-tickets"},{"Performer":"420 Celebration","URL":"420-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"420 Fest","URL":"420-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"420 Reggae Fest","URL":"420-reggae-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"45 Grave","URL":"45-grave-tickets"},{"Performer":"4:20 Late Night Party","URL":"4-20-late-night-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"4B","URL":"4b-tickets"},{"Performer":"4Mag Nitrous","URL":"4mag-nitrous-tickets"},{"Performer":"4U - A Symphonic Celebration of Prince","URL":"4u-a-symphonic-celebration-of-prince-tickets"},{"Performer":"5 Seconds of Summer","URL":"5-seconds-of-summer-tickets"},{"Performer":"50 Cent","URL":"50-cent-tickets"},{"Performer":"50 Years On - Las Vegas Elvis Festival Tribute","URL":"50-years-on-las-vegas-elvis-festival-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"50s Rock and Rockabilly Revue!","URL":"50s-rock-and-rockabilly-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"51 Peg","URL":"51-peg-tickets"},{"Performer":"54-40","URL":"54-40-tickets"},{"Performer":"5th Annual Caribbean Festival","URL":"5th-annual-caribbean-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"5th Dimension","URL":"5th-dimension-tickets"},{"Performer":"6-Wire","URL":"6-wire-tickets"},{"Performer":"60s Decade Party: Back In The Day Oldies","URL":"60s-decade-party-back-in-the-day-oldies-tickets"},{"Performer":"69 Boyz","URL":"69-boyz-tickets"},{"Performer":"6LACK","URL":"6lack-tickets"},{"Performer":"7 Bridges - Eagles Tribute Band","URL":"7-bridges-eagles-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"702","URL":"702-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Disco and Funk Party","URL":"70s-disco-and-funk-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Soul Jam","URL":"70s-soul-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Soul Party","URL":"70s-soul-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"717 Entertainment","URL":"717-entertainment-tickets"},{"Performer":"7th Heaven","URL":"7th-heaven-tickets"},{"Performer":"8 Track","URL":"8-track-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's Weekend","URL":"80s-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"8084","URL":"8084-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s On The Fox","URL":"80s-on-the-fox-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Prom","URL":"80s-prom-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Rewind Fest","URL":"80s-rewind-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s vs. 90s Dance Party","URL":"80s-vs-90s-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"88 Keys","URL":"88-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"88Glam","URL":"88glam-tickets"},{"Performer":"8th Wonder Comedy Hour","URL":"8th-wonder-comedy-hour-tickets"},{"Performer":"90's At Night","URL":"90s-at-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Dance Party","URL":"90s-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s House Party","URL":"90s-house-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Kickback Concert","URL":"90s-kickback-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Memorial Weekend Jam","URL":"90s-memorial-weekend-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Palooza Vol. 3","URL":"90s-palooza-vol-3-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.3 WCOL Country Jam and Campout","URL":"92-3-wcol-country-jam-and-campout-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.3 WCOL Red, White and Country","URL":"92-3-wcol-red-white-and-country-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.5 XTU Anniversary Show","URL":"92-5-xtu-anniversary-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"92Q Spring Bling Festival","URL":"92q-spring-bling-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"93.3 Summer Kickoff","URL":"93-3-summer-kickoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"93x Rock N' Ride Fest","URL":"93x-rock-n-ride-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"95.5 WPGC Birthday Bash","URL":"95-5-wpgc-birthday-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"97.1 The Eagle BFD","URL":"97-1-the-eagle-bfd-tickets"},{"Performer":"97X BBQ Music Arts Festival","URL":"97x-bbq-music-arts-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"98 Degrees","URL":"98-degrees-tickets"},{"Performer":"98.7 The Bull CountryFest","URL":"98-7-the-bull-countryfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"99 Neighbors","URL":"99-neighbors-tickets"},{"Performer":"99 Proof Devils","URL":"99-proof-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"99.5 WYCD Hoedown","URL":"99-5-wycd-hoedown-tickets"},{"Performer":"999","URL":"999-tickets"}]