[{"Performer":"&More","URL":"and-more-tickets"},{"Performer":"'77 Montreal","URL":"77-montreal-tickets"},{"Performer":"'84 - Van Halen Tribute","URL":"84-van-halen-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"(!!!) Chk Chk Chk","URL":"-chk-chk-chk-tickets"},{"Performer":"(Sandy) Alex G","URL":"sandy-alex-g-tickets"},{"Performer":".38 Special","URL":"38-special-tickets"},{"Performer":"070 Phi","URL":"070-phi-tickets"},{"Performer":"070Shake","URL":"070shake-tickets"},{"Performer":"1 Young Micah","URL":"1-young-micah-tickets"},{"Performer":"10 Years","URL":"10-years-tickets"},{"Performer":"10,000 Days - Tool Tribute","URL":"10-000-days-tool-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"10,000 Maniacs","URL":"10-000-maniacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"101 Runners","URL":"101-runners-tickets"},{"Performer":"101 Years of Broadway","URL":"101-years-of-broadway-tickets"},{"Performer":"107.7 WGNA Countryfest","URL":"107-7-wgna-countryfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"108: Songs of Separation Anniversary","URL":"108-songs-of-separation-anniversary-tickets"},{"Performer":"112","URL":"112-tickets"},{"Performer":"12th Planet","URL":"12th-planet-tickets"},{"Performer":"16 Candles","URL":"16-candles-tickets"},{"Performer":"1812 Overture","URL":"1812-overture-tickets"},{"Performer":"1919 & Pawns","URL":"1919-and-pawns-tickets"},{"Performer":"1919 - Band","URL":"1919-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"1919 - Women's Suffrage","URL":"1919-womens-suffrage-tickets"},{"Performer":"1944 - D-Day and The U.N.","URL":"1944-d-day-and-the-u-n-tickets"},{"Performer":"1964 The Tribute","URL":"1964-the-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"1Take Jay","URL":"1take-jay-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Chainz","URL":"2-chainz-tickets"},{"Performer":"20th\/21st Century Concert","URL":"20th-21st-century-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"21 Savage","URL":"21-savage-tickets"},{"Performer":"21st Century Violin","URL":"21st-century-violin-tickets"},{"Performer":"25 Years of Ovum","URL":"25-years-of-ovum-tickets"},{"Performer":"2Cellos","URL":"2cellos-tickets"},{"Performer":"2Freres","URL":"2freres-tickets"},{"Performer":"3 Doors Down","URL":"3-doors-down-tickets"},{"Performer":"3 Oh!3","URL":"3-oh3-tickets"},{"Performer":"311","URL":"311-tickets"},{"Performer":"333 Pantera Tribute","URL":"333-pantera-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"3LAU","URL":"3lau-tickets"},{"Performer":"3rd Ear Experience","URL":"3rd-ear-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"40 Watt Hype","URL":"40-watt-hype-tickets"},{"Performer":"420 Reggae Fest","URL":"420-reggae-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"45 Grave","URL":"45-grave-tickets"},{"Performer":"45 RPM - A Tribute to the 70s AM Radio Hits","URL":"45-rpm-a-tribute-to-the-70s-am-radio-hits-tickets"},{"Performer":"4B","URL":"4b-tickets"},{"Performer":"4Mag Nitrous","URL":"4mag-nitrous-tickets"},{"Performer":"4NR - Tribute To Foreinger","URL":"4nr-tribute-to-foreinger-tickets"},{"Performer":"4U - A Symphonic Celebration of Prince","URL":"4u-a-symphonic-celebration-of-prince-tickets"},{"Performer":"5 Chinese Brothers","URL":"5-chinese-brothers-tickets"},{"Performer":"5 Seconds of Summer","URL":"5-seconds-of-summer-tickets"},{"Performer":"5th Dimension","URL":"5th-dimension-tickets"},{"Performer":"6'10","URL":"610-tickets"},{"Performer":"61 Rumors","URL":"61-rumors-tickets"},{"Performer":"6LACK","URL":"6lack-tickets"},{"Performer":"7 Bridges - Eagles Tribute Band","URL":"7-bridges-eagles-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"702","URL":"702-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Fest","URL":"70s-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Soul Jam","URL":"70s-soul-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"7th Heaven","URL":"7th-heaven-tickets"},{"Performer":"8 Track","URL":"8-track-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's vs. 90's Dance Party","URL":"80s-vs-90s-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's Weekend","URL":"80s-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"8084","URL":"8084-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Prom","URL":"80s-prom-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Rewind","URL":"80s-rewind-tickets"},{"Performer":"88 Keys","URL":"88-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"8Ball & MJG","URL":"8ball-and-mjg-tickets"},{"Performer":"8th Wonder Comedy Hour","URL":"8th-wonder-comedy-hour-tickets"},{"Performer":"90's Alternative Dance Party","URL":"90s-alternative-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"90's Remix Tour","URL":"90s-remix-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"90's Throwback Party","URL":"90s-throwback-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.3 WCOL Birthday Bash","URL":"92-3-wcol-birthday-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.5 XTU Anniversary Show","URL":"92-5-xtu-anniversary-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"92Q Spring Bling Festival","URL":"92q-spring-bling-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"93Beaters","URL":"93beaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"95.5 The Bull's All-star Guitar Pull","URL":"95-5-the-bulls-all-star-guitar-pull-tickets"},{"Performer":"97.1 The Eagle BFD","URL":"97-1-the-eagle-bfd-tickets"},{"Performer":"98 Degrees","URL":"98-degrees-tickets"},{"Performer":"98 Rockfest","URL":"98-rockfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"98.7 The Bull CountryFest","URL":"98-7-the-bull-countryfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"98Rockfest","URL":"98rockfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"99 Proof Devils","URL":"99-proof-devils-tickets"}]