[{"Performer":"\"Oh What a Night\" of Doo Wop and Legends","URL":"oh-what-a-night-of-doo-wop-and-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"#330Kids","URL":"330kids-tickets"},{"Performer":"#YouMade4ItChicago Industry Panel & Artist Showcase","URL":"youmade4itchicago-industry-panel-and-artist-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"&More","URL":"and-more-tickets"},{"Performer":"'77 Montreal","URL":"77-montreal-tickets"},{"Performer":"'84 - Van Halen Tribute","URL":"84-van-halen-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"(!!!) Chk Chk Chk","URL":"-chk-chk-chk-tickets"},{"Performer":"(Sandy) Alex G","URL":"sandy-alex-g-tickets"},{"Performer":"-X-","URL":"-x-tickets"},{"Performer":".38 Special","URL":"38-special-tickets"},{"Performer":"070 Shake","URL":"070-shake-tickets"},{"Performer":"10 Years","URL":"10-years-tickets"},{"Performer":"10 Years of Never Say Die Records","URL":"10-years-of-never-say-die-records-tickets"},{"Performer":"10,000 Days - A Tribute to Tool","URL":"10-000-days-a-tribute-to-tool-tickets"},{"Performer":"10,000 Maniacs","URL":"10-000-maniacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"100 Demons","URL":"100-demons-tickets"},{"Performer":"100.7 The Wolf's Throwdown","URL":"100-7-the-wolfs-throwdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"1000 Voices Of Christmas","URL":"1000-voices-of-christmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"108: Songs of Separation Anniversary","URL":"108-songs-of-separation-anniversary-tickets"},{"Performer":"112","URL":"112-tickets"},{"Performer":"12 Against Nature - Steely Dan Experience","URL":"12-against-nature-steely-dan-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"123 Andres","URL":"123-andres-tickets"},{"Performer":"12th Planet","URL":"12th-planet-tickets"},{"Performer":"1349","URL":"1349-tickets"},{"Performer":"1788-L","URL":"1788-l-tickets"},{"Performer":"1804 Jackboy","URL":"1804-jackboy-tickets"},{"Performer":"1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular","URL":"1812-tchaikovsky-spectacular-tickets"},{"Performer":"1964 The Tribute","URL":"1964-the-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"1969 - The Moon Landing","URL":"1969-the-moon-landing-tickets"},{"Performer":"1st Annual Music Festival","URL":"1st-annual-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"1Take Jay","URL":"1take-jay-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Cents","URL":"2-cents-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Chainz","URL":"2-chainz-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Live Crew","URL":"2-live-crew-tickets"},{"Performer":"20 Ride - Zac Brown Band Tribute","URL":"20-ride-zac-brown-band-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"200 Anos De Musica Mexicana","URL":"200-anos-de-musica-mexicana-tickets"},{"Performer":"2000s Cover Show","URL":"2000s-cover-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"2001: A Space Odyssey","URL":"2001-a-space-odyssey-tickets"},{"Performer":"2020 Country Thunder Arizona","URL":"2020-country-thunder-arizona-tickets"},{"Performer":"21 Gun Salute - A Tribute to AC\/DC","URL":"21-gun-salute-a-tribute-to-ac-dc-tickets"},{"Performer":"21 Savage","URL":"21-savage-tickets"},{"Performer":"24kGoldn","URL":"24kgoldn-tickets"},{"Performer":"25th Season Salute","URL":"25th-season-salute-tickets"},{"Performer":"2Baba","URL":"2baba-tickets"},{"Performer":"3 Doors Down","URL":"3-doors-down-tickets"},{"Performer":"3.2","URL":"3-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"311","URL":"311-tickets"},{"Performer":"38 Spesh","URL":"38-spesh-tickets"},{"Performer":"38th Parallel","URL":"38th-parallel-tickets"},{"Performer":"3Ft","URL":"3ft-tickets"},{"Performer":"3LAU","URL":"3lau-tickets"},{"Performer":"3TEETH","URL":"3teeth-tickets"},{"Performer":"4 The Family","URL":"4-the-family-tickets"},{"Performer":"40oz To Freedom - A Tribute To Sublime","URL":"40oz-to-freedom-a-tribute-to-sublime-tickets"},{"Performer":"420 Funk Mob","URL":"420-funk-mob-tickets"},{"Performer":"49 Winchester","URL":"49-winchester-tickets"},{"Performer":"4B","URL":"4b-tickets"},{"Performer":"5 Seconds of Summer","URL":"5-seconds-of-summer-tickets"},{"Performer":"50 Voice Gay Men's Chorus","URL":"50-voice-gay-mens-chorus-tickets"},{"Performer":"50s Rock and Rockabilly Revue!","URL":"50s-rock-and-rockabilly-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"515 Alive Music Festival","URL":"515-alive-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"54 Reasons","URL":"54-reasons-tickets"},{"Performer":"54-40","URL":"54-40-tickets"},{"Performer":"5th Dimension","URL":"5th-dimension-tickets"},{"Performer":"6 Guitars","URL":"6-guitars-tickets"},{"Performer":"6 Million Dollar Band","URL":"6-million-dollar-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"6 Minute Warning","URL":"6-minute-warning-tickets"},{"Performer":"6LACK","URL":"6lack-tickets"},{"Performer":"7 Bridges - Eagles Tribute Band","URL":"7-bridges-eagles-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"7 Day Weekend","URL":"7-day-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"702","URL":"702-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Classic Soul","URL":"70s-classic-soul-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Magic Sunshine Band","URL":"70s-magic-sunshine-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"70s Soul Jam","URL":"70s-soul-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"78 Revolutions Per Minute","URL":"78-revolutions-per-minute-tickets"},{"Performer":"7th Heaven","URL":"7th-heaven-tickets"},{"Performer":"8 Ball","URL":"8-ball-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's Explosion Dance Party","URL":"80s-explosion-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's Weekend","URL":"80s-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"808 Day","URL":"808-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Classical","URL":"80s-classical-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s In The Dells","URL":"80s-in-the-dells-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s New Wave Party","URL":"80s-new-wave-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Redux","URL":"80s-redux-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Retro Night","URL":"80s-retro-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Rewind Fest","URL":"80s-rewind-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"88 Fingers Louie","URL":"88-fingers-louie-tickets"},{"Performer":"89.7 The River Mega Fest","URL":"89-7-the-river-mega-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"8th Wonder Comedy Hour","URL":"8th-wonder-comedy-hour-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Dance Night","URL":"90s-dance-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Dance Party","URL":"90s-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Forever","URL":"90s-forever-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Kickback Concert","URL":"90s-kickback-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Ladies Night Dance Party","URL":"90s-ladies-night-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Night","URL":"90s-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Palooza Vol. 3","URL":"90s-palooza-vol-3-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Pop Tour","URL":"90s-pop-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s R&B Karaoke Concert","URL":"90s-r-and-b-karaoke-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Supergroups","URL":"90s-supergroups-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Tribute Night","URL":"90s-tribute-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"91X Wrex The Halls","URL":"91x-wrex-the-halls-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.3 WCOL Country Jam and Campout","URL":"92-3-wcol-country-jam-and-campout-tickets"},{"Performer":"92Q Spring Bling Festival","URL":"92q-spring-bling-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"96.1 Big Summer Blast","URL":"96-1-big-summer-blast-tickets"},{"Performer":"98 Degrees","URL":"98-degrees-tickets"},{"Performer":"99 Neighbors","URL":"99-neighbors-tickets"},{"Performer":"999","URL":"999-tickets"}]