[{"Performer":"Yakima Valley Pippins","URL":"yakima-valley-pippins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yale Bulldogs","URL":"yale-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yale Bulldogs Football","URL":"yale-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yale Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"yale-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox","URL":"yarmouth-dennis-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"York 9 FC","URL":"york-9-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"York Revolution","URL":"york-revolution-tickets"},{"Performer":"Youngstown State Penguins","URL":"youngstown-state-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Youngstown State Penguins Football","URL":"youngstown-state-penguins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yuma County Fair Rodeo","URL":"yuma-county-fair-rodeo-tickets"}]