[{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks","URL":"wagner-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Baseball","URL":"wagner-seahawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Football","URL":"wagner-seahawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Women's Basketball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waldhof Mannheim","URL":"waldhof-mannheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wales","URL":"wales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wally Pontiff Jr. Classic","URL":"wally-pontiff-jr-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Capitals","URL":"washington-capitals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Baseball","URL":"washington-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Softball","URL":"washington-huskies-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Mystics","URL":"washington-mystics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Redskins","URL":"washington-redskins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Baseball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wizards","URL":"washington-wizards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Black Hawks","URL":"waterloo-black-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watertown Wolves","URL":"watertown-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watford FC","URL":"watford-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"WCC","URL":"wcc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee Wild","URL":"wenatchee-wild-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Ham United FC","URL":"west-ham-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Gymnastics","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westchester Knicks","URL":"westchester-knicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open","URL":"western-and-southern-tennis-masters-atp-and-wta-pro-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Baseball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Baseball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Basketball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Baseball","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Baseball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Gymnastics","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Hockey","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Women's Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Washington Vikings","URL":"western-washington-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Washington Vikings Basketball","URL":"western-washington-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC","URL":"wfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wheeling Nailers","URL":"wheeling-nailers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whitaker Bank KHSAA Sweet 16 Boys Basketball Tournament","URL":"whitaker-bank-khsaa-sweet-16-boys-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"WIAA Hardwood Classic","URL":"wiaa-hardwood-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Falls Force","URL":"wichita-falls-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Baseball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Women's Softball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Thunder","URL":"wichita-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Baseball","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Women's Basketball","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Sharks","URL":"wilmington-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windies","URL":"windies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Express","URL":"windsor-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Spitfires","URL":"windsor-spitfires-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Bulls","URL":"windy-city-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Goldeyes","URL":"winnipeg-goldeyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Jets","URL":"winnipeg-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles","URL":"winthrop-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Baseball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Basketball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Women's Softball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Hockey","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Herd","URL":"wisconsin-herd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Baseball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Basketball","URL":"wofford-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Womens World Cup Soccer","URL":"womens-world-cup-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Worcester Railers","URL":"worcester-railers-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Ice Racing Series","URL":"world-championship-ice-racing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Fighting Championship","URL":"world-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars","URL":"world-of-outlaws-craftsman-sprint-cars-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Westgate 200","URL":"world-of-westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Oldest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-oldest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Toughest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-toughest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleCon","URL":"wrestlecon-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestlePro","URL":"wrestlepro-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleRama","URL":"wrestlerama-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders","URL":"wright-state-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Baseball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Basketball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Women's Basketball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony","URL":"wwe-hall-of-fame-induction-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Smackdown","URL":"wwe-smackdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Supershow Live: Road to Wrestlemania","URL":"wwe-supershow-live-road-to-wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Wrestlemania Axxess","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-axxess-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Fastlane","URL":"wwe-fastlane-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live","URL":"wwe-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania","URL":"wwe-live-road-to-wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Live","URL":"wwe-nxt-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Takeover","URL":"wwe-nxt-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Summerslam","URL":"wwe-summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyndham Championship","URL":"wyndham-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls Women's Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-womens-basketball-tickets"}]