[{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks","URL":"wagner-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Football","URL":"wagner-seahawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wales","URL":"wales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Baseball","URL":"washington-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Mystics","URL":"washington-mystics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Redskins","URL":"washington-redskins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Spirit","URL":"washington-spirit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Baseball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Fair Rodeo","URL":"washington-state-fair-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Valor","URL":"washington-valor-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waste Management Phoenix Open","URL":"waste-management-phoenix-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee Valley Skyhawks","URL":"wenatchee-valley-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"West - Hockey","URL":"west-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Alliance","URL":"west-virginia-alliance-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Roughriders","URL":"west-virginia-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open","URL":"western-and-southern-tennis-masters-atp-and-wta-pro-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Division Semifinal","URL":"western-division-semifinal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC 106 MMA, Muay Thai & BJJ","URL":"wfc-106-mma-muay-thai-and-bjj-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC 107 - Live Boxing","URL":"wfc-107-live-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"What Happened When Live","URL":"what-happened-when-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WHL","URL":"whl-tickets"},{"Performer":"WHL Eastern Conference Finals","URL":"whl-eastern-conference-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Baseball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo","URL":"wild-rogue-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Sharks","URL":"wilmington-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windies","URL":"windies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Goldeyes","URL":"winnipeg-goldeyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Jets","URL":"winnipeg-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Wolves","URL":"winston-salem-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles","URL":"winthrop-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Baseball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin GLO","URL":"wisconsin-glo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Baseball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WNBA All Star Game","URL":"wnba-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"WNBA Basketball","URL":"wnba-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Women's Volleyball Nations League","URL":"womens-volleyball-nations-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Womens World Cup Soccer","URL":"womens-world-cup-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Armwrestling League","URL":"world-armwrestling-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Boxing Super Series","URL":"world-boxing-super-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Boxing","URL":"world-championship-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars","URL":"world-of-outlaws-craftsman-sprint-cars-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Westgate 200","URL":"world-of-westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Series of Fighting","URL":"world-series-of-fighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Oldest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-oldest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs","URL":"wrangler-pro-rodeo-tour-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders","URL":"wright-state-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Baseball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Smackdown","URL":"wwe-smackdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Survivor Series","URL":"wwe-survivor-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live","URL":"wwe-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live - Summerslam Heatwave","URL":"wwe-live-summerslam-heatwave-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Live","URL":"wwe-nxt-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Takeover","URL":"wwe-nxt-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Summerslam","URL":"wwe-summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: United Kingdom Championship Tournament","URL":"wwe-united-kingdom-championship-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: WrestleMania XXXVI","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-xxxvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyndham Championship","URL":"wyndham-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"}]