[{"Performer":"Valencia CF","URL":"valencia-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valour FC","URL":"valour-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canadians","URL":"vancouver-canadians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Warriors","URL":"vancouver-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Whitecaps FC","URL":"vancouver-whitecaps-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Baseball","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Football","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vaughan Azzurri","URL":"vaughan-azzurri-tickets"},{"Performer":"Venezuela","URL":"venezuela-tickets"},{"Performer":"Verizon IndyCar Series","URL":"verizon-indycar-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Lake Monsters","URL":"vermont-lake-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic","URL":"veuve-clicquot-polo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfB Stuttgart","URL":"vfb-stuttgart-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Wolfsburg","URL":"vfl-wolfsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats","URL":"villanova-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Baseball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Football","URL":"villanova-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villarreal CF","URL":"villarreal-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Baseball","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Commonwealth Rams","URL":"virginia-commonwealth-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Commonwealth Rams Baseball","URL":"virginia-commonwealth-rams-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets Football","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Baseball","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Football","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Visalia Rawhide","URL":"visalia-rawhide-tickets"}]