[{"Performer":"Valero Texas Open","URL":"valero-texas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders Football","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valspar Championship","URL":"valspar-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Whitecaps FC","URL":"vancouver-whitecaps-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores","URL":"vanderbilt-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Football","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria FIBA Olympic Qualifying Tournament","URL":"victoria-fiba-olympic-qualifying-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria Generals","URL":"victoria-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats","URL":"villanova-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Football","URL":"villanova-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets Football","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia State Trojans","URL":"virginia-state-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia State Trojans Football","URL":"virginia-state-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Football","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons","URL":"virginia-lynchburg-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons Football","URL":"virginia-lynchburg-dragons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Volunteers of America Classic","URL":"volunteers-of-america-classic-tickets"}]