[{"Performer":"Valencia CF","URL":"valencia-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valero Texas Open","URL":"valero-texas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valour FC","URL":"valour-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders Football","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valspar Championship","URL":"valspar-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canadians","URL":"vancouver-canadians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canucks","URL":"vancouver-canucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Giants","URL":"vancouver-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Whitecaps FC","URL":"vancouver-whitecaps-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Football","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vegas Golden Knights","URL":"vegas-golden-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vegas Rollers","URL":"vegas-rollers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Venezuela","URL":"venezuela-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vergil Ortiz Jr.","URL":"vergil-ortiz-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Catamounts","URL":"vermont-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Catamounts Hockey","URL":"vermont-catamounts-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Lake Monsters","URL":"vermont-lake-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"VFL Gummersbach","URL":"vfl-gummersbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Lubeck-Schwartau","URL":"vfl-lubeck-schwartau-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Wolfsburg","URL":"vfl-wolfsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"VFR Aalen","URL":"vfr-aalen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria HarbourCats","URL":"victoria-harbourcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria Royals","URL":"victoria-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats","URL":"villanova-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Basketball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Football","URL":"villanova-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villarreal CF","URL":"villarreal-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Basketball","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Volleyball","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets Football","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Football","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Visalia Rawhide","URL":"visalia-rawhide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vitesse","URL":"vitesse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vitoria FC","URL":"vitoria-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vitoria Guimaraes SC","URL":"vitoria-guimaraes-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"VVV Venlo","URL":"vvv-venlo-tickets"}]