[{"Performer":"U.S. Figure Skating Championships","URL":"u-s-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Women's Open Golf","URL":"u-s-womens-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers","URL":"uab-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Baseball","URL":"uab-blazers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Football","URL":"uab-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Baseball","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Football","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Baseball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Baseball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Baseball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights","URL":"ucf-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Baseball","URL":"ucf-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Football","URL":"ucf-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Women's Softball","URL":"ucf-knights-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins","URL":"ucla-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Baseball","URL":"ucla-bruins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Football","URL":"ucla-bruins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Softball","URL":"ucla-bruins-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies","URL":"uconn-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Baseball","URL":"uconn-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Football","URL":"uconn-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League","URL":"uefa-champions-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League Final","URL":"uefa-champions-league-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Europa League Final","URL":"uefa-europa-league-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC","URL":"ufc-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship","URL":"ufc-ultimate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 237 PPV Viewing Party","URL":"ufc-237-ppv-viewing-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 238","URL":"ufc-238-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 239","URL":"ufc-239-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC Fight Night","URL":"ufc-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC Fight Night Ottawa","URL":"ufc-fight-night-ottawa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Brawl","URL":"ultimate-brawl-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen","URL":"umass-minutemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Football","URL":"umass-minutemen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States","URL":"united-states-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States Eagles","URL":"united-states-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers Baseball","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Baseball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNL Rodeo","URL":"unl-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels","URL":"unlv-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Baseball","URL":"unlv-rebels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Football","URL":"unlv-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNOH 200","URL":"unoh-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uruguay","URL":"uruguay-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Gymnastics Championships","URL":"us-gymnastics-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Cup","URL":"us-open-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Golf","URL":"us-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Tennis Championship","URL":"us-open-tennis-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Senior Open Golf","URL":"us-senior-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Birthday Bash","URL":"usa-birthday-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Gymnastics","URL":"usa-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Soccer","URL":"usa-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Wrestling","URL":"usa-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans","URL":"usc-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Baseball","URL":"usc-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Football","URL":"usc-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"USHL Playoffs","URL":"ushl-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Usssa Pride","URL":"usssa-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks Baseball","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies","URL":"utah-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Royals","URL":"utah-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies","URL":"utah-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Football","URL":"utah-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes","URL":"utah-utes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Baseball","URL":"utah-utes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Football","URL":"utah-utes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Warriors","URL":"utah-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTE Mountain Roundup","URL":"ute-mountain-roundup-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners","URL":"utep-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Football","URL":"utep-miners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Softball","URL":"utep-miners-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Football","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-football-tickets"}]