[{"Performer":"U.S. Amateur Tournament","URL":"u-s-amateur-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Figure Skating Championships","URL":"u-s-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swim Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-swim-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swimming","URL":"u-s-olympic-swimming-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Women's Open Golf","URL":"u-s-womens-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers","URL":"uab-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Basketball","URL":"uab-blazers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Football","URL":"uab-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Collegiate Baseball Classic","URL":"ubc-collegiate-baseball-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Baseball","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Basketball","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Football","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Women's Volleyball","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Volleyball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Basketball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Volleyball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Basketball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Volleyball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights","URL":"ucf-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Football","URL":"ucf-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins","URL":"ucla-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Basketball","URL":"ucla-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Football","URL":"ucla-bruins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Soccer","URL":"ucla-bruins-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Women's Volleyball","URL":"ucla-bruins-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies","URL":"uconn-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Football","URL":"uconn-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Hockey","URL":"uconn-huskies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League Final","URL":"uefa-champions-league-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Super Cup","URL":"uefa-super-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship","URL":"ufc-ultimate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 240","URL":"ufc-240-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 240 Viewing Party","URL":"ufc-240-viewing-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 241","URL":"ufc-241-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 241 Viewing Party","URL":"ufc-241-viewing-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 242 Watch Party","URL":"ufc-242-watch-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC Fight Night","URL":"ufc-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Blue Corner Battles","URL":"ultimate-blue-corner-battles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Night Of Destruction","URL":"ultimate-night-of-destruction-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Basketball","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Hockey","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen","URL":"umass-minutemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Football","URL":"umass-minutemen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Hockey","URL":"umass-minutemen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union Bulldogs","URL":"union-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen Hockey","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States","URL":"united-states-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States Eagles","URL":"united-states-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States National Arena Soccer Team","URL":"united-states-national-arena-soccer-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U-18 Team","URL":"united-states-u-18-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U-18 Team Hockey","URL":"united-states-u-18-team-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U17 Team","URL":"united-states-u17-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Alabama Huntsville Chargers","URL":"university-of-alabama-huntsville-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Alabama Huntsville Chargers Hockey","URL":"university-of-alabama-huntsville-chargers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Basketball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Tokyo","URL":"university-of-tokyo-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Tokyo Baseball","URL":"university-of-tokyo-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels","URL":"unlv-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Basketball","URL":"unlv-rebels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Football","URL":"unlv-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNOH 200","URL":"unoh-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uruguay","URL":"uruguay-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Cellular 250","URL":"us-cellular-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Gymnastics Championships","URL":"us-gymnastics-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US National U-18 Team","URL":"us-national-u-18-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"US National Under 18 Team","URL":"us-national-under-18-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Golf","URL":"us-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Tennis Championship","URL":"us-open-tennis-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Senior Open Golf","URL":"us-senior-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Hockey Team","URL":"usa-hockey-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"USAC Silver Crown Series","URL":"usac-silver-crown-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans","URL":"usc-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Fall Showcase","URL":"usc-trojans-fall-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Football","URL":"usc-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Volleyball","URL":"usc-trojans-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Usssa Pride","URL":"usssa-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies","URL":"utah-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies Hockey","URL":"utah-grizzlies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Royals","URL":"utah-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies","URL":"utah-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Basketball","URL":"utah-state-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Football","URL":"utah-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes","URL":"utah-utes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Basketball","URL":"utah-utes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Football","URL":"utah-utes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Volleyball","URL":"utah-utes-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Women's Volleyball","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners","URL":"utep-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Football","URL":"utep-miners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utica Comets","URL":"utica-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Football","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-football-tickets"}]