[{"Performer":"U Sports Swimming National Championships","URL":"u-sports-swimming-national-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Figure Skating Championships","URL":"u-s-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers","URL":"uab-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Baseball","URL":"uab-blazers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Football","URL":"uab-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Softball","URL":"uab-blazers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Baseball","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Baseball","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Football","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Baseball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Volleyball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Baseball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Basketball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Softball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC San Diego Tritons","URL":"uc-san-diego-tritons-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC San Diego Tritons Volleyball","URL":"uc-san-diego-tritons-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Baseball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Volleyball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights","URL":"ucf-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Baseball","URL":"ucf-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Basketball","URL":"ucf-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Football","URL":"ucf-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"ucf-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Women's Softball","URL":"ucf-knights-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins","URL":"ucla-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Baseball","URL":"ucla-bruins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Basketball","URL":"ucla-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Football","URL":"ucla-bruins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Gymnastics","URL":"ucla-bruins-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Softball","URL":"ucla-bruins-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Volleyball","URL":"ucla-bruins-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Women's Basketball","URL":"ucla-bruins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies","URL":"uconn-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Baseball","URL":"uconn-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Football","URL":"uconn-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Hockey","URL":"uconn-huskies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Women's Softball","URL":"uconn-huskies-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League","URL":"uefa-champions-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League Final","URL":"uefa-champions-league-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC","URL":"ufc-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship","URL":"ufc-ultimate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 233","URL":"ufc-233-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 235","URL":"ufc-235-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC Fight Night","URL":"ufc-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Baseball","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Basketball","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Hockey","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Softball","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen","URL":"umass-minutemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Basketball","URL":"umass-minutemen-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Football","URL":"umass-minutemen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Hockey","URL":"umass-minutemen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutewomen","URL":"umass-minutewomen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutewomen Basketball","URL":"umass-minutewomen-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers","URL":"umbc-retrievers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Baseball","URL":"umbc-retrievers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Basketball","URL":"umbc-retrievers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Lacrosse","URL":"umbc-retrievers-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Women's Basketball","URL":"umbc-retrievers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unified MMA","URL":"unified-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen Hockey","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States","URL":"united-states-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States Eagles","URL":"united-states-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U17 Team","URL":"united-states-u17-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers Baseball","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Baseball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Basketball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels","URL":"unlv-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Baseball","URL":"unlv-rebels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Basketball","URL":"unlv-rebels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Football","URL":"unlv-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Softball","URL":"unlv-rebels-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Women's Basketball","URL":"unlv-rebels-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNOH 200","URL":"unoh-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uruguay","URL":"uruguay-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Gymnastics Championships","URL":"us-gymnastics-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Mens Clay Court Championships","URL":"us-mens-clay-court-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Golf","URL":"us-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Tennis Championship","URL":"us-open-tennis-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Senior Open Golf","URL":"us-senior-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Basketball","URL":"usa-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Boxing Show","URL":"usa-boxing-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Gymnastics","URL":"usa-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Sevens Rugby Tournament","URL":"usa-sevens-rugby-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Wrestling","URL":"usa-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans","URL":"usc-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Baseball","URL":"usc-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Basketball","URL":"usc-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Football","URL":"usc-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Volleyball","URL":"usc-trojans-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Women's Basketball","URL":"usc-trojans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Upstate Spartans","URL":"usc-upstate-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Upstate Spartans Softball","URL":"usc-upstate-spartans-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Usssa Pride","URL":"usssa-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks Baseball","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies","URL":"utah-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Jazz","URL":"utah-jazz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Royals","URL":"utah-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies","URL":"utah-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Basketball","URL":"utah-state-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Football","URL":"utah-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Gymnastics","URL":"utah-state-aggies-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Women's Basketball","URL":"utah-state-aggies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes","URL":"utah-utes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Baseball","URL":"utah-utes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Basketball","URL":"utah-utes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Football","URL":"utah-utes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Gymnastics","URL":"utah-utes-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Lacrosse","URL":"utah-utes-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Softball","URL":"utah-utes-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Women's Basketball","URL":"utah-utes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Women's Gymnastics","URL":"utah-utes-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Baseball","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Warriors","URL":"utah-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners","URL":"utep-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Football","URL":"utep-miners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Women's Basketball","URL":"utep-miners-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utica City FC","URL":"utica-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utica Comets","URL":"utica-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Baseball","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Football","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-football-tickets"}]