[{"Performer":"T-Town Showdown Women's Softball Tournament","URL":"t-town-showdown-womens-softball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Rainiers","URL":"tacoma-rainiers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Stars","URL":"tacoma-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tamika Scott","URL":"tamika-scott-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Lightning","URL":"tampa-bay-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rays","URL":"tampa-bay-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Vipers","URL":"tampa-bay-vipers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Tarpons","URL":"tampa-tarpons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarkanian Classic","URL":"tarkanian-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tasman Mako","URL":"tasman-mako-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taxslayer Gator Bowl","URL":"taxslayer-gator-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Baseball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Basketball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Women's Basketball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Lady Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-lady-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Lady Horned Frogs Basketball","URL":"tcu-lady-horned-frogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Canada - Hockey","URL":"team-canada-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Demolition Derby","URL":"team-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Ehingen Urspring","URL":"team-ehingen-urspring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Latvia Hockey","URL":"team-latvia-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team United States - Hockey","URL":"team-united-states-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA","URL":"team-usa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA Softball","URL":"team-usa-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA U17 Hockey","URL":"team-usa-u17-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA U18 Hockey","URL":"team-usa-u18-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Telus Cup","URL":"telus-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Basketball","URL":"temple-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Women's Basketball","URL":"temple-owls-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Smokies","URL":"tennessee-smokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Lady Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-lady-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Lady Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-state-lady-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Baseball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Basketball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Baseball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Baseball","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Basketball","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Baseball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Baseball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Airhogs","URL":"texas-airhogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks Baseball","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks Basketball","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Bowl","URL":"texas-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Legends","URL":"texas-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-longhorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Baseball","URL":"texas-longhorns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Rangers","URL":"texas-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Baseball","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Basketball","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Football","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Baseball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Basketball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Stars","URL":"texas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Baseball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Basketball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Baseball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Wesleyan Rams","URL":"texas-wesleyan-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Wesleyan Rams Basketball","URL":"texas-wesleyan-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"The American Rodeo","URL":"the-american-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Ashton Twins Classic Pro\/Amateur Event","URL":"the-ashton-twins-classic-pro-amateur-event-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Battleground","URL":"the-battleground-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Clash at Daytona","URL":"the-clash-at-daytona-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York","URL":"the-cowboy-channel-rodeo-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"The FanShield 500","URL":"the-fanshield-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"The First Gladiators Homestand","URL":"the-first-gladiators-homestand-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Honda Classic","URL":"the-honda-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Open Championship","URL":"the-open-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Original Toughman Contest","URL":"the-original-toughman-contest-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Philadelphia Moth GrandSLAM","URL":"the-philadelphia-moth-grandslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Players Championship","URL":"the-players-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Polar Express - Dance","URL":"the-polar-express-dance-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Three Stooges Film Festival","URL":"the-three-stooges-film-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tour Championship","URL":"the-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tournament Of Champions","URL":"the-tournament-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thomas University Hawks","URL":"thomas-university-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thomas University Hawks Basketball","URL":"thomas-university-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"ThSV Eisenach","URL":"thsv-eisenach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thunderbuck In The Badlands PBR Event","URL":"thunderbuck-in-the-badlands-pbr-event-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thursday Night Fights","URL":"thursday-night-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"TicketSmarter Birmingham Bowl","URL":"ticketsmarter-birmingham-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Hortons Brier","URL":"tim-hortons-brier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Timed Event Championship","URL":"timed-event-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Mud Hens","URL":"toledo-mud-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Baseball","URL":"toledo-rockets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Basketball","URL":"toledo-rockets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Women's Basketball","URL":"toledo-rockets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Walleye","URL":"toledo-walleye-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tolzer Lowen","URL":"tolzer-lowen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tony Harrison","URL":"tony-harrison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Top Rank Boxing","URL":"top-rank-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Topeka Pilots","URL":"topeka-pilots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Torino FC","URL":"torino-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Arrows","URL":"toronto-arrows-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays Winter Fest","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-winter-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Defiant Spring Siege","URL":"toronto-defiant-spring-siege-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC","URL":"toronto-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Jr. Canadians","URL":"toronto-jr-canadians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Maple Leafs","URL":"toronto-maple-leafs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Marlies","URL":"toronto-marlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Patriots","URL":"toronto-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Raptors","URL":"toronto-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Rock","URL":"toronto-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Varsity Blues","URL":"toronto-varsity-blues-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Varsity Blues Basketball","URL":"toronto-varsity-blues-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tottenham Hotspur FC","URL":"tottenham-hotspur-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toughest Monster Truck Tour","URL":"toughest-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Baseball","URL":"towson-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Basketball","URL":"towson-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"towson-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota Owners 400","URL":"toyota-owners-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota-Save Mart 350","URL":"toyota-save-mart-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trail Smoke Eaters","URL":"trail-smoke-eaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Travelers Championship","URL":"travelers-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Golden Hawks","URL":"trenton-golden-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Thunder","URL":"trenton-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Americans","URL":"tri-city-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Dust Devils","URL":"tri-city-dust-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Storm","URL":"tri-city-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City ValleyCats","URL":"tri-city-valleycats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-State Arenacross","URL":"tri-state-arenacross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Western Spartans","URL":"trinity-western-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Triton Fights - MMA","URL":"triton-fights-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Baseball","URL":"troy-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Basketball","URL":"troy-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Softball","URL":"troy-trojans-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Women's Basketball","URL":"troy-trojans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Truro Bearcats","URL":"truro-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSG 1899 Hoffenheim","URL":"tsg-1899-hoffenheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSV Bayer Dormagen","URL":"tsv-bayer-dormagen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Roadrunners","URL":"tucson-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Rodeo","URL":"tucson-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Sugar Skulls","URL":"tucson-sugar-skulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuff Hedeman Bull Riding","URL":"tuff-hedeman-bull-riding-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Baseball","URL":"tulane-green-wave-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Basketball","URL":"tulane-green-wave-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Women's Basketball","URL":"tulane-green-wave-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Drillers","URL":"tulsa-drillers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Women's Basketball","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Oilers","URL":"tulsa-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Turlock Express","URL":"turlock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"TuS Ferndorf","URL":"tus-ferndorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"TV 05\/07 Huttenberg","URL":"tv-05-07-huttenberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twelve Hours Of Sebring","URL":"twelve-hours-of-sebring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twin City Thunder","URL":"twin-city-thunder-tickets"}]