[{"Performer":"Tacoma Defiance","URL":"tacoma-defiance-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Rainiers","URL":"tacoma-rainiers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rays","URL":"tampa-bay-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rowdies","URL":"tampa-bay-rowdies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Tarpons","URL":"tampa-tarpons-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Baseball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Demolition Derby","URL":"team-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA","URL":"team-usa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Telus Cup","URL":"telus-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Volunteers Softball","URL":"tennessee-lady-volunteers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Smokies","URL":"tennessee-smokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Football","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Baseball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Baseball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Terrell Gausha","URL":"terrell-gausha-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Baseball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Women's Softball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Baseball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Airhogs","URL":"texas-airhogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas League All Star Game","URL":"texas-league-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-longhorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Baseball","URL":"texas-longhorns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Women's Softball","URL":"texas-longhorns-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Rangers","URL":"texas-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Football","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Baseball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Football","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Baseball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Softball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Baseball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thailand","URL":"thailand-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Basketball Tournament","URL":"the-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Crockett Cup","URL":"the-crockett-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters Skills Clinic","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-skills-clinic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Open Championship","URL":"the-open-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Players Championship","URL":"the-players-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tour Championship","URL":"the-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thiago Santos","URL":"thiago-santos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thurby & Dawn at the Downs","URL":"thurby-and-dawn-at-the-downs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tiger Woods","URL":"tiger-woods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Hortons Brier","URL":"tim-hortons-brier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Mud Hens","URL":"toledo-mud-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Walleye","URL":"toledo-walleye-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tonga National Rugby","URL":"tonga-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Top Rank Boxing","URL":"top-rank-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tormenta FC","URL":"tormenta-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Argonauts","URL":"toronto-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC","URL":"toronto-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC II","URL":"toronto-fc-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Marlies","URL":"toronto-marlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Raptors","URL":"toronto-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Rock","URL":"toronto-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Wolfpack","URL":"toronto-wolfpack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tottenham Hotspur FC","URL":"tottenham-hotspur-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Touchdown Atlantic","URL":"touchdown-atlantic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toulouse","URL":"toulouse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota-Save Mart 350","URL":"toyota-save-mart-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"Track Side Terrace","URL":"track-side-terrace-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trans-Am Speedfest","URL":"trans-am-speedfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Travelers Championship","URL":"travelers-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Thunder","URL":"trenton-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri City Valley Cats","URL":"tri-city-valley-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-Cities Fire","URL":"tri-cities-fire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Dust Devils","URL":"tri-city-dust-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Storm","URL":"tri-city-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City ValleyCats","URL":"tri-city-valleycats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinidad & Tobago","URL":"trinidad-and-tobago-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trois-Rivieres Aigles","URL":"trois-rivieres-aigles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Softball","URL":"troy-trojans-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Truck and Tractor Pull II","URL":"truck-and-tractor-pull-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Truck Invasion","URL":"truck-invasion-tickets"},{"Performer":"True Revelation Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"true-revelation-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSG 1899 Hoffenheim","URL":"tsg-1899-hoffenheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Sugar Skulls","URL":"tucson-sugar-skulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Baseball","URL":"tulane-green-wave-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Drillers","URL":"tulsa-drillers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Roughnecks FC","URL":"tulsa-roughnecks-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"TuS Lintfort","URL":"tus-lintfort-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twilight Thursday","URL":"twilight-thursday-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tyron Woodley","URL":"tyron-woodley-tickets"}]