[{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-bucs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans Football","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taylor Trojans","URL":"taylor-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taylor Trojans Football","URL":"taylor-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"TBT Regional","URL":"tbt-regional-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Demolition Derby","URL":"team-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Football","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"cheap-tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Baseball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texarkana Twins","URL":"texarkana-twins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas","URL":"texas-a-and-m-kingsville-javelinas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-kingsville-javelinas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Airhogs","URL":"texas-airhogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Collegiate League","URL":"texas-collegiate-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Half-Mile","URL":"texas-half-mile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Football","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Football","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Wesleyan Rams Football","URL":"texas-wesleyan-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Basketball Tournament","URL":"the-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York","URL":"the-cowboy-channel-rodeo-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Dirty O Rodeo","URL":"the-dirty-o-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Ferrari Challenge","URL":"the-ferrari-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"cheap-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Honda Classic","URL":"the-honda-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Open Championship","URL":"the-open-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Players Championship","URL":"the-players-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tour Championship","URL":"the-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The World's Oldest Continuous Rodeo","URL":"the-worlds-oldest-continuous-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thunderbuck In The Badlands PBR Event","URL":"thunderbuck-in-the-badlands-pbr-event-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tigerfest","URL":"tigerfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Hortons Brier","URL":"tim-hortons-brier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Tebow Foundation Celebrity Golf Classic","URL":"tim-tebow-foundation-celebrity-golf-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Walleye","URL":"toledo-walleye-tickets"},{"Performer":"Top Rank Boxing","URL":"top-rank-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Argonauts","URL":"toronto-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC","URL":"toronto-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC II","URL":"toronto-fc-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Raptors","URL":"cheap-toronto-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tottenham Hotspur FC","URL":"tottenham-hotspur-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Touchdown Atlantic","URL":"touchdown-atlantic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toughest Monster Truck Tour","URL":"toughest-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Touring Pro Division Series","URL":"touring-pro-division-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trans Am SpeedFest","URL":"trans-am-speedfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Traverse City Pit Splitters","URL":"traverse-city-pit-splitters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Drillers","URL":"tulsa-drillers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Oilers","URL":"tulsa-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee Golden Tigers","URL":"tuskegee-golden-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee Golden Tigers Football","URL":"tuskegee-golden-tigers-football-tickets"}]