[{"Performer":"Sacramento Kings","URL":"sacramento-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento Republic FC","URL":"sacramento-republic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento River Cats","URL":"sacramento-river-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Baseball","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Football","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sahlens Six Hours of The Glen","URL":"sahlens-six-hours-of-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Louis FC","URL":"saint-louis-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem Red Sox","URL":"salem-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem-Keizer Volcanoes","URL":"salem-keizer-volcanoes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salt Lake Bees","URL":"salt-lake-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats Baseball","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats Football","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs","URL":"samford-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"samford-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Football","URL":"samford-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samoa National Rugby","URL":"samoa-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio FC","URL":"san-antonio-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Missions","URL":"san-antonio-missions-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Spurs","URL":"san-antonio-spurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Gulls","URL":"san-diego-gulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Padres","URL":"san-diego-padres-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Seals","URL":"san-diego-seals-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Baseball","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Football","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Women's Softball","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Strike Force","URL":"san-diego-strike-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros","URL":"san-diego-toreros-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Baseball","URL":"san-diego-toreros-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco 49ers","URL":"san-francisco-49ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Dons","URL":"san-francisco-dons-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Dons Baseball","URL":"san-francisco-dons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Giants","URL":"san-francisco-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Barracuda","URL":"san-jose-barracuda-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Earthquakes","URL":"san-jose-earthquakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Giants","URL":"san-jose-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Sharks","URL":"san-jose-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Baseball","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Football","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sanderson Farms Championship","URL":"sanderson-farms-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Santa Clara Broncos","URL":"santa-clara-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Santa Clara Broncos Baseball","URL":"santa-clara-broncos-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saratoga Horse Racing","URL":"saratoga-horse-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Rattlers","URL":"saskatchewan-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Roughriders","URL":"saskatchewan-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Rush","URL":"saskatchewan-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savannah Bananas","URL":"savannah-bananas-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA Majors Tour","URL":"scca-majors-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA Runoffs","URL":"scca-runoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA Runoffs Weekend One","URL":"scca-runoffs-weekend-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA Runoffs Weekend Two","URL":"scca-runoffs-weekend-two-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scotland","URL":"scotland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders","URL":"scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"SD Eibar","URL":"sd-eibar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sean Peter's Truck Derby","URL":"sean-peters-truck-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Mariners","URL":"seattle-mariners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Mist","URL":"seattle-mist-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Reign FC","URL":"seattle-reign-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Seahawks","URL":"seattle-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Seawolves","URL":"seattle-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC 2","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Storm","URL":"seattle-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks Baseball","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"SEC Championship","URL":"sec-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Semi-Final - Hockey","URL":"semi-final-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"SETX Championship & Fitness Expo","URL":"setx-championship-and-fitness-expo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sevilla FC","URL":"sevilla-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC 321","URL":"shamrock-fc-321-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC 323","URL":"shamrock-fc-323-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"She's Wild CrashMania","URL":"shes-wild-crashmania-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shell Houston Open","URL":"shell-houston-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sheridan WYO Rodeo","URL":"sheridan-wyo-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shorter Hawks","URL":"shorter-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shorter Hawks Football","URL":"shorter-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shorty Gorham's American Freestyle Bullfighting","URL":"shorty-gorhams-american-freestyle-bullfighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sikeston Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo","URL":"sikeston-jaycee-bootheel-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux City Explorers","URL":"sioux-city-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Canaries","URL":"sioux-falls-canaries-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Storm","URL":"sioux-falls-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Skate Canada International","URL":"skate-canada-international-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sky Blue FC","URL":"sky-blue-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"SL Benfica","URL":"sl-benfica-tickets"},{"Performer":"Slinger Slamfest","URL":"slinger-slamfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smart N Fancy","URL":"smart-n-fancy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smash It Demolition Derby","URL":"smash-it-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Snake River Stampede","URL":"snake-river-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Africa","URL":"south-africa-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Baseball","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Football","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Bend Cubs","URL":"south-bend-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Football","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Women's Softball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs Football","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Stingrays","URL":"south-carolina-stingrays-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Upstate Spartans","URL":"south-carolina-upstate-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Upstate Spartans Baseball","URL":"south-carolina-upstate-spartans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Football","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Baseball","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls","URL":"south-florida-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Baseball","URL":"south-florida-bulls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Football","URL":"south-florida-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Korea","URL":"south-korea-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Point 400","URL":"south-point-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Baseball","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions Baseball","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions Football","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Heritage Classic","URL":"southern-heritage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Baseball","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Football","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars","URL":"southern-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Football","URL":"southern-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Baseball","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spain","URL":"spain-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spectrum Pole Night - ARCA General Tire 150","URL":"spectrum-pole-night-arca-general-tire-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Speedway Fair Derby","URL":"speedway-fair-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Indians","URL":"spokane-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200","URL":"sport-clips-haircuts-vfw-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Kansas City","URL":"sporting-kansas-city-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sports Awards","URL":"sports-awards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spring Brawl","URL":"spring-brawl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Cardinals","URL":"springfield-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sprint All-Star Race","URL":"sprint-all-star-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sri Lanka","URL":"sri-lanka-tickets"},{"Performer":"Srisaket Sor Rungvisai","URL":"srisaket-sor-rungvisai-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Bonaventure Bonnies","URL":"st-bonaventure-bonnies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Bonaventure Bonnies Baseball","URL":"st-bonaventure-bonnies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Football","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Johnnies (MN)","URL":"st-johns-johnnies-mn-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Johnnies (MN) Football","URL":"st-johns-johnnies-mn-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm Baseball","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Blues","URL":"st-louis-blues-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Cardinals","URL":"st-louis-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Surge","URL":"st-louis-surge-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lucie Mets","URL":"st-lucie-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Marys Gaels","URL":"st-marys-gaels-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Marys Gaels Baseball","URL":"st-marys-gaels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Paul Saints","URL":"st-paul-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Thomas University Tommies","URL":"st-thomas-university-tommies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Thomas University Tommies Football","URL":"st-thomas-university-tommies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal","URL":"stanford-cardinal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Baseball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Football","URL":"stanford-cardinal-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Softball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stars On Ice","URL":"stars-on-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"State College Spikes","URL":"state-college-spikes-tickets"},{"Performer":"State Farm Champions Classic","URL":"state-farm-champions-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Staten Island Yankees","URL":"staten-island-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephanie Worsfold Classic","URL":"stephanie-worsfold-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Baseball","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Football","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters","URL":"stetson-hatters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters Baseball","URL":"stetson-hatters-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Steve Rolls","URL":"steve-rolls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockton Ports","URL":"stockton-ports-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Football","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stormborn","URL":"stormborn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Bowl","URL":"sugar-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugarlands Shine 250","URL":"sugarlands-shine-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summerslam","URL":"summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summit Motors 4X4 Night","URL":"summit-motors-4x4-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sun Bowl","URL":"sun-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Bowl","URL":"super-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sussex County Miners","URL":"sussex-county-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"SV Werder Bremen","URL":"sv-werder-bremen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sweden","URL":"sweden-tickets"},{"Performer":"Swope Park Rangers","URL":"swope-park-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Crunch","URL":"syracuse-crunch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Mets","URL":"syracuse-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange","URL":"syracuse-orange-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Football","URL":"syracuse-orange-football-tickets"}]