[{"Performer":"Sacramento Kings","URL":"sacramento-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento Republic FC","URL":"sacramento-republic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento River Cats","URL":"sacramento-river-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Football","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers Football","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers Hockey","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Safeway Open","URL":"safeway-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saginaw Spirit","URL":"saginaw-spirit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Augustine Falcons","URL":"saint-augustine-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint John Sea Dogs","URL":"saint-john-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Louis FC","URL":"saint-louis-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem Red Sox","URL":"salem-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem-Keizer Volcanoes","URL":"salem-keizer-volcanoes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salt Lake Bees","URL":"salt-lake-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats Football","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs","URL":"samford-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"samford-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Football","URL":"samford-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio FC","URL":"san-antonio-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Missions","URL":"san-antonio-missions-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Rampage","URL":"san-antonio-rampage-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Spurs","URL":"san-antonio-spurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo","URL":"san-antonio-stock-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Gulls","URL":"san-diego-gulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Padres","URL":"san-diego-padres-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Basketball","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Football","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Soccer","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Volleyball","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros","URL":"san-diego-toreros-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Basketball","URL":"san-diego-toreros-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Football","URL":"san-diego-toreros-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Soccer","URL":"san-diego-toreros-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Volleyball","URL":"san-diego-toreros-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco 49ers","URL":"san-francisco-49ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Bowl","URL":"san-francisco-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Dons","URL":"san-francisco-dons-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Dons Basketball","URL":"san-francisco-dons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Dons Soccer","URL":"san-francisco-dons-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Giants","URL":"san-francisco-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Barracuda","URL":"san-jose-barracuda-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Earthquakes","URL":"san-jose-earthquakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Giants","URL":"san-jose-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Sharks","URL":"san-jose-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Sharks Fan Fest - Tank Tailgate","URL":"san-jose-sharks-fan-fest-tank-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Basketball","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Football","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sanderson Farms Championship","URL":"sanderson-farms-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Santa Clara Broncos","URL":"santa-clara-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Santa Clara Broncos Basketball","URL":"santa-clara-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Santa Clara Broncos Women's Volleyball","URL":"santa-clara-broncos-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saratoga Horse Racing","URL":"saratoga-horse-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sarnia Sting","URL":"sarnia-sting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Huskies","URL":"saskatchewan-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Huskies Basketball","URL":"saskatchewan-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Huskies Football","URL":"saskatchewan-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Huskies Women's Volleyball","URL":"saskatchewan-huskies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Roughriders","URL":"saskatchewan-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatoon Blades","URL":"saskatoon-blades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saturday Night NASCAR Racing","URL":"saturday-night-nascar-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds","URL":"sault-ste-marie-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savannah State Tigers","URL":"savannah-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savannah State Tigers Basketball","URL":"savannah-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savannah State Tigers Football","URL":"savannah-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"SC Freiburg","URL":"sc-freiburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"SC Verl","URL":"sc-verl-tickets"},{"Performer":"SC Wiedenbruck","URL":"sc-wiedenbruck-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scotland","URL":"scotland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scott Moir","URL":"scott-moir-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders","URL":"scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"SD Eibar","URL":"sd-eibar-tickets"},{"Performer":"SD Huesca","URL":"sd-huesca-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Mariners","URL":"seattle-mariners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Reign FC","URL":"seattle-reign-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Seahawks","URL":"seattle-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC 2","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Storm","URL":"seattle-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Thunderbirds","URL":"seattle-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks Basketball","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks Soccer","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks Volleyball","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle University Redhawks Women's Soccer","URL":"seattle-university-redhawks-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"SEC Championship","URL":"sec-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sentry Tournament of Champions","URL":"sentry-tournament-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seton Hall Pirates","URL":"seton-hall-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seton Hall Pirates Basketball","URL":"seton-hall-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sevilla FC","URL":"sevilla-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"SG Wattenscheid 09","URL":"sg-wattenscheid-09-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shanghai Sharks","URL":"shanghai-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shaw University Bears","URL":"shaw-university-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shaw University Bears Football","URL":"shaw-university-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shawinigan Cataractes","URL":"shawinigan-cataractes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shawn Porter","URL":"shawn-porter-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sherbrooke Phoenix","URL":"sherbrooke-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shogun Fights","URL":"shogun-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shriners Hospitals for Children Open","URL":"shriners-hospitals-for-children-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shriners Monster Truck Spectacular","URL":"shriners-monster-truck-spectacular-tickets"},{"Performer":"Siena Saints","URL":"siena-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Siena Saints Basketball","URL":"siena-saints-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Simon Kean","URL":"simon-kean-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux City Explorers","URL":"sioux-city-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Canaries","URL":"sioux-falls-canaries-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Premier Rodeo","URL":"sioux-falls-premier-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sky Blue FC","URL":"sky-blue-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smash It Demolition Derby","URL":"smash-it-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Somerset Patriots","URL":"somerset-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sonoma State Seawolves","URL":"sonoma-state-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sonoma State Seawolves Basketball","URL":"sonoma-state-seawolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Africa","URL":"south-africa-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Football","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Bend Cubs","URL":"south-bend-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Football","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs Football","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Stingrays","URL":"south-carolina-stingrays-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Upstate Spartans","URL":"south-carolina-upstate-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Upstate Spartans Basketball","URL":"south-carolina-upstate-spartans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Basketball","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Football","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Volleyball","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Wrestling","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls","URL":"south-florida-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Football","URL":"south-florida-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Soccer","URL":"south-florida-bulls-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Women's Volleyball","URL":"south-florida-bulls-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Point 400","URL":"south-point-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southampton FC","URL":"southampton-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Basketball","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions Football","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Heritage Classic","URL":"southern-heritage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Miners","URL":"southern-illinois-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Football","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Volleyball","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars","URL":"southern-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Basketball","URL":"southern-jaguars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Football","URL":"southern-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Maryland Blue Crabs","URL":"southern-maryland-blue-crabs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Soccer","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Volleyball","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Women's Soccer","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Basketball","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southwest Classic","URL":"southwest-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spartan Race","URL":"spartan-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Speedway Chevrolet Monster Trucks","URL":"speedway-chevrolet-monster-trucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Chiefs","URL":"spokane-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Indians","URL":"spokane-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200","URL":"sport-clips-haircuts-vfw-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Kansas City","URL":"sporting-kansas-city-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Cardinals","URL":"springfield-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Thunderbirds","URL":"springfield-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sprint All-Star Race","URL":"sprint-all-star-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Andrews Knights","URL":"st-andrews-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Bonaventure Bonnies","URL":"st-bonaventure-bonnies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud State Huskies","URL":"st-cloud-state-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey","URL":"st-cloud-state-huskies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Basketball","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Football","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm Basketball","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm Soccer","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lawrence Saints","URL":"st-lawrence-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lawrence Saints Hockey","URL":"st-lawrence-saints-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Billikens","URL":"st-louis-billikens-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Billikens Volleyball","URL":"st-louis-billikens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Blues","URL":"st-louis-blues-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Cardinals","URL":"st-louis-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lucie Mets","URL":"st-lucie-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Marys Gaels","URL":"st-marys-gaels-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Marys Gaels Basketball","URL":"st-marys-gaels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Paul Saints","URL":"st-paul-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Xavier Cougars","URL":"st-xavier-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stade de Reims","URL":"stade-de-reims-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stade Rennais FC","URL":"stade-rennais-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal","URL":"stanford-cardinal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Basketball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Football","URL":"stanford-cardinal-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Soccer","URL":"stanford-cardinal-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Volleyball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"State College Spikes","URL":"state-college-spikes-tickets"},{"Performer":"State Fair Classic","URL":"state-fair-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"State Farm Champions Classic","URL":"state-farm-champions-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Staten Island Yankees","URL":"staten-island-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Football","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters","URL":"stetson-hatters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters Football","URL":"stetson-hatters-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters Soccer","URL":"stetson-hatters-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockton Heat","URL":"stockton-heat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockton Ports","URL":"stockton-ports-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Football","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sudbury Wolves","URL":"sudbury-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Bowl","URL":"sugar-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Land Skeeters","URL":"sugar-land-skeeters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sun Bowl","URL":"sun-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Bowl","URL":"super-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Bowl Hotel Rooms","URL":"super-bowl-hotel-rooms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Bowl Packages","URL":"super-bowl-packages-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Clasico Soccer","URL":"super-clasico-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"SV Lippstadt 08","URL":"sv-lippstadt-08-tickets"},{"Performer":"SV Werder Bremen","URL":"sv-werder-bremen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Swift Current Broncos","URL":"swift-current-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Swiss Indoors","URL":"swiss-indoors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Switzerland","URL":"switzerland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Swope Park Rangers","URL":"swope-park-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sydney Kings","URL":"sydney-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Chiefs","URL":"syracuse-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Crunch","URL":"syracuse-crunch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange","URL":"syracuse-orange-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Basketball","URL":"syracuse-orange-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Football","URL":"syracuse-orange-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Volleyball","URL":"syracuse-orange-volleyball-tickets"}]